آلة صنع بيليه السمك لصنع كريات الأعلاف العائمة أيضًا لأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

 

حيوان اليف & تطبيق آلة صنع بيليه السمك

إن آلة تصنيع كريات الأسماك الخاصة بنا مثالية لإنتاج الحبيبات من الحبوب, نجيل, البروتين والدبس لأغراض تجارية. كريات تغذية المنتج النهائي لدينا لها قوام جيد, غنية بالعناصر الغذائية, لها طعم فريد, وهي ذات أشكال مختلفة. فهي مثالية للحيوانات المائية مثل الجمبري, السمك الذهبي, سمك السلور, الأسماك الاستوائية إلخ.

لماذا تختار آلة صنع بيليه أعلاف الأسماك العائمة

حبيبات علف الأسماك هي الأعلاف الشعبية في تربية الأسماك التجارية الحديثة, توفير التغذية المتوازنة التي يحتاجها المخزون السمكي وتحسين بيئة المزارع السمكية. بسبب ارتفاع سعر كريات العلف في السوق, يميل العديد من المزارعين إلى شراء آلة تصنيع كريات الأسماك لإنتاج الكريات بأنفسهم لتقليل التكلفة. يوصى هنا بتغذية الأسماك من النوع الجاف لصنع كريات العلف العائمة, وهو المتخصص الذي يساهم في إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة عالية الجودة بدون تكييف بخار للمواد الخام. مع الطارد اللولبي الأحادي المتقدم بواسطة محرك الحزام, آلة صنع كريات الأسماك العائمة هي الجهاز المثالي في مصانع معالجة الأعلاف الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والمزارع المائية.

floating pellet making machine

المواد الخام لآلة صنع بيليه السمك

● المواد الخام - تحتوي كريات العلف على البروتين الحيواني والبروتين النباتي. البروتين النباتي يأتي من الذرة, أرز, قمح, فول الصويا, مسحوق كعكة الفول السوداني, إلخ; البروتين الحيواني من وجبة السمك, وجبة جمبري, وجبة السلطعون, يمكنك إضافة مكونات أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات وعادات أكل الحيوانات.
● العمليات المعنية بشكل رئيسي:طحن المواد, خلط المواد, الكريات البثق, تجفيف الكريات, والتعبئة بيليه. يمكن التحكم في العملية برمتها تلقائيًا بدرجة عالية.

fish feed pellet making machine

ميزات آلة صنع بيليه السمك

1. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة, قدرة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.
2. ال آلة صنع بيليه الأعلاف يشغل مساحة أرضية أقل ويحتاج إلى استثمارات منخفضة في أعمال البناء. الهيكل المعياري مناسب للتجميع والتفكيك, تسهيل عملية الشحن والتركيب.
3. التحكم الآلي, جهاز إنذار متاح. العملية بسيطة ومريحة.
4. نطاق واسع قابل للتطبيق: يمكن لآلة تصنيع كريات الأسماك العائمة أن تنتج كلاً من أعلاف الأسماك العائمة والغطس البطيء, ينطبق على أصحاب المزارع السمكية ومصنعي أعلاف الأسماك.

floating fish pellet making machine

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

fish pellet making machine for making floating feed pellets also for pet food

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

 

Pet & Fish Pellet Making Machine Application

Our fish pellet making machine is perfect for the production of pellets from grains, grass, protein and molasses for commercial purposes. Our end product feed pellets have fine textures, are nutrient-rich, have a unique taste, and are of various shapes. They are perfect for aquatic animals like shrimps, gold-fish, cat-fish, tropical fish etc.

Why choose floating fish feed pellet making machine

Fish feed pellets are the popular feed in modern commercial fish farming, providing balanced nutrition needed by fish stock and improving fish farm environment. Due to high price of feed pellets on the market, many farmers tend to purchase  fish pellet making machine to produce pellets by themselves to low the cost. Here dry type fish feed is recommended for making floating feed pellets, which is the the specialist contributing to high quality floating fish feeds without steam conditioning of the raw material. With advanced single screw extruder by belt drive, floating fish pellet making machine is the ideal device in small and medium size feed processing plants and aquafarms.

fish pellet making machine

Raw Materials For Fish Pellet Making Machine

●Raw materia lThe feed pellets include animal protein and plant protein. Plant protein comes from corn, rice, wheat, soybean, peanut cake powder, etc; Animal protein is from fish meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, sleeve-fish meal and so on you can add other ingredient according to requirements and eating habits of animals.
●Mainly Involved processes:Material grinding, material mixing, pellets extruding, pellets drying, and pellet packing. The whole process can be highly automatically controlled.

fish pellet making machine

Features of Fish Pellet Making Machine

1. Advanced technology, high capacity and low energy consumption.
2. The feed pellet making machine occupies less floor space and needs low investment in construction work. The modular structure is convenient for assembly and disassembly, facilitating the shipment and installation.
3. Automatic controlled, alarm device is available. The operation is simple and convenient.
4. Wide applicable scope: The floating fish pellet making machine can produce both floating and slow-sinking fish feed, applicable for fish farm holders and fish feed manufacturers.

fish pellet making machine