آلة صنع بيليه للبيع,تصدير إلى جنوب أفريقيا,أستراليا,الهند,الفلبين

نموذج:VTKLP230

قوة:11كو,مرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث مراحل

نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل

سعة:300~ 500 كجم / ساعة

حجم الكريات النهائية:2~ 8 مم

يستعمل ل:صنع علف الدجاج,علف الماشية,تغذية الخنازير,بيليه القش

مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,قشر الأرز,وجبة العشب,دوار الشمس,إلخ

رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12~ 15٪

وصف

تتميز آلات صنع الحبيبات بهيكل مدمج, تشغيل مستمر, وكفاءة عالية. تم اعتماد تجميع القوالب الدوارة مع سبائك الفولاذ لتعزيز متانتها واستخدام الآلات لفترة أطول. عندما تنتج الكريات باستخدام مطحنة الحبيبات Kingman, سوف تطمئن إلى أن الإنتاج الذي حققته مكابس صناعة الحبيبات لدينا هو أكثر مما تتوقعه مع استهلاك أقل للطاقة. يمكن تشغيل آلة تصنيع الحبيبات أيضًا 24/7 في اليوم ، نحن مورد موثوق لآلات تصنيع الحبيبات مع CE و ISO 9000 الشهادات.

pellet making machine south africa

لا تقل رطوبة المواد الخام عن المعيار الوطني بنسبة 15 ٪. تم اعتماد محرك مشترك تفاضلي وعالمي. يمكن تشغيل مطحنة الحبيبات بواسطة محرك كهربائي أو محرك ديزل.يمكن لاستخدام التكنولوجيا الفريدة إكمال عملية منخفضة بالكامل. - تجفيف بدرجة حرارة, التبريد والغربلة في مسار واحد. أظهرت النتائج أن آلة تصنيع حبيبات الأعلاف الحيوانية مطبقة على نطاق واسع لاستخدام آلة صنع حبيبات علف البط في تربية الحيوانات, آلة صنع حبيبات الأعلاف الحيوانية هي الخيار المثالي لصنع طعام حيواني مثل علف البط, تغذية الدجاج,تغذية الأسماك وما إلى ذلك. هذه العملية سهلة التشغيل ومنخفضة التكلفة مع معدل بقاء مرتفع لبكتيريا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الكتلة الحيوية >90%.

animal feed pellet machine

مزايا آلات صنع الحبيبات

  • معدل التكوير لآلة تصنيع حبيبات الأعلاف أكثر من 95%.
  • الكريات المنتجة ذات كثافة وشكل جيد,مناسب للتخزين.
  • الكريات ذات حجم موحد, زلق ولكن مع قيمة عالية من السعرات الحرارية.
  • صناعة الحبيبات هي نقطة ساخنة في عالم معالجة الكتلة الحيوية الحالي. حيث أن سعر الفحم والنفط في ارتفاع متزايد وتخزينه يتخلف عن التطوير والطلب على الوقود, يتم تطوير كريات الكتلة الحيوية كمصدر للطاقة الخضراء بسرعة. بفضل النطاق الواسع لتطبيق المواد الخام, يمكن صنع الكريات بسهولة بتكاليف منخفضة.

pellet making machine Philipphines

ما هي المواد التي يمكن تكويرها بواسطة آلة تصنيع الحبيبات?

يمكن تحويل جميع مواد الغابات والنفايات الزراعية تقريبًا إلى كريات بواسطة آلة تصنيع الحبيبات, مثل: رقائق الخشب, حلق, نشارة الخشب, قشرة الفول السوداني, الغازات الحيوية لقصب السكر, قذائف الكاستر / ساق, قشر القهوة, بادي سترو, ساق عباد الشمس, سيقان القطن, نفايات التبغ, ساق الخردل, نفايات الجوت, غبار الخيزران, نفايات الشاي, قش القمح, تذكر الكف, فول الصويا تذكر, جوز الهند الملعب النباح / القش, قشور الأرز إلخ. يمكن استخدام الكريات النهائية في الغلايات الصناعية ومحطات الطاقة الكبيرة وكذلك التدفئة المنزلية أو تغذية الدواجن

pellet making machine factory

تطبيق آلة صنع بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

★ آلة تصنيع كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية مناسبة لمعالجة أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب الصلبة إلى كريات علف صغيرة للدواجن مثل الدجاج, بطة, أوز, السمان والمواشي بما في ذلك الماشية, بقرة, أرنب, خنزير, إلخ.
★ من السهل الحصول على المواد الخام, مثل الذرة, الذرة, نخالة القمح, أرز, فاصوليا, إلخ.
★ بيليه تغذية الدواجن الكهربائية ماكينة تحظى بشعبية, مزرعة تربية, ومزرعة دواجن.

pellet making machine price

المعلمة الفنية لآلة صنع الحبيبات

نموذج
قوة(كو)
سعة(كجم / ساعة)
سرعة(ص / دقيقة)
خارج البعد (مم)
وزن(كلغ)
VTKLP125

3

50-80

320

700*400*800

90

VTKLP150

4

100- 150

320

720*420*850

120

VTKLP210

7.5

200- 400

320

920*620*900

200

VTKLP230

11

300–500

320

920*620*920

220

VTKLP260

15

500- 600

380

1000*720*980

250

VTKLP300

18.5

600-700

380

1020*820*980

300

VTKLP360

22

700-800

380

1020*820*980

380

VTKLP400

30

900-1200

400

1200*850*1010

500

فيديو لآلة صنع الحبيبات

تحقيق

    اتبعنا:

pellet making machine for sale,export to South Africa,Australia,India,Phillippines

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • Model:VTKLP-230

    Power:11kw,single phase or three phases

    Power type:electricity,diesel engine

    Capacity:300~500kg/h

    Final pellets size:2~8mm

    Used for:making chicken feed,cattle feed,pig feed,straw pellet

    Raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,rice husk,grass meal,sunflower,etc

    Raw materials moisture required:12~15%

Pellet Making Machines are characterized with compact structure, continuous running, and high efficiency. The roller-die assembly is adopted with alloy steel to reinforce its durability and put into use the machines for a longer time. When you produce pellets with Kingman pellet mill, you will rest assure that the production achieved by our pellet making presses is more than you expect yet with less energy consumed. Our pellet making machine can also run 24/7 per day.we are a reliable pellet making machines supplier with CE and ISO 9000 certificates.

300-500KG/H feed pellet mill

the moisture of raw materials is not less than the national standard of 15%.Differential and universal joint driver is adopted.the feed pellet mill can be driven by electric motor or diesel engine.the use of unique technology can complete the whole process of low-temperature drying, cooling and screening in one passage. The results show that animal feed pellet making machine is extensively applied to use of duck feed pellet making machine in animal husbandry, The animal feed pellet making machine is the ideal choice for making animal food like duck feed, chicken feed,fish feed and so on .this process is easy in operation and low in cost with a high survival rate of biomass microorganism bacterium >90%.

300-500KG/H feed pellet mill

The advantages of pellet making machines

  • Pelletizing rate of our feed pellet making machine more than 95%.
  • Pellets produced are of good intensity and shape,convenient to store.
  • Pellets are of uniform size, slippery surface but with high calorific value.
  • Pellet making is a hot spot in current biomass processing world. As the price of coal and oil is increasingly on the rise and the storage of the two lags behind the development and demands for fuel, biomass pellets as a green energy resource are developed fast. Thanks to the extensive scope of raw material application, pellets can be easily made with low costs.

300-500KG/H feed pellet mill

What Materials can be Pelletized by Pellet Making Machine?

Nearly all forestry and agro-waste material can be made into pellets by our pellet making machine, such as: Wood Chips, Shaving, Sawdust, Groundnut-shell, Sugarcane Biogases, Caster Shells/Stalk, Coffee Husk, Paddy Straw, Sunflower Stalk, Cotton Stalks, Tobacco Waste, Mustard Stalk, Jute Waste, Bamboo Dust, Tea Waste, Wheat Straw, Palm husk, Soybeans Husk, Coir Pitch Barks/Straws, Rice Husks etc. The final pellets can be used for industrial boilers and large power plants as well as home heating or feeding poultry

300-500KG/H feed pellet mill

Application of animal feed pellet making machine

★ the animal feed pellet making machine is suitable for processing various kinds of solid grain  into small feed pellets for poultry like chicken, duck, geese, quail and livestock including cattle, cow, rabbit, pig, etc.
★ The raw materials are easy to obtain, like corn, maize, wheat bran, rice, beans, etc.
★ Electric poultry feed pellet making machine is popular, breeding farm, and poultry farm.

300-500KG/H feed pellet mill

Technical Parameter of pellet making machine

Model
Power(kw)
Capacity(kg/h)
Speed(r/min)
Out Dimension (mm)
Weight(kg)
VTKLP-125

3

50-80

320

700*400*800

90

VTKLP-150

4

100–150

320

720*420*850

120

VTKLP-210

7.5

200–400

320

920*620*900

200

VTKLP-230

11

300–500

320

920*620*920

220

VTKLP-260

15

500–600

380

1000*720*980

250

VTKLP-300

18.5

600-700

380

1020*820*980

300

VTKLP-360

22

700-800

380

1020*820*980

380

VTKLP-400

30

900-1200

400

1200*850*1010

500

Video of pellet making machine

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.