عائم الأسماك تغذية بيليه مطحنة الموردين عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك


تجنب فصل مكونات العلف أثناء عملية الخلط, يستخدم الناس عملية التكوير لزيادة جلتنة الأعلاف وهضمها بحيث تكون الأسماك أكثر ملاءمة لتلقي تغذية مختلطة تمامًا. تماما كما يوحي اسمه, يشير تكوير أعلاف الأسماك إلى عملية الضغط, تكوير وتشكيل مكونات العلف في شكل كريات تحت تأثير الحرارة, الرطوبة والضغط. العلف الحبيبي والمبثوق الناتج عن الطفو مطحنة بيليه السمك والطارد أصبح العلف السائد لمعظم الأسماك بسبب قابليته للهضم العالية, تغذية وفيرة وخصائص عائمة.

عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك

التكوير هو معالجة خليط مكونات العلف تحت درجة حرارة عالية, الرطوبة والضغط العالي داخل مطحنة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة – يتم ضغط المواد الخام من خلال قالب القالب. حسب الكثير من الخبرة, القليل جدًا أو الكثير من البخار والحرارة المضافة إلى المكونات ستنتج حبيبات بجودة رديئة بينما لا يمكن أن تقتل درجة الحرارة غير الكافية والخلط غير المتكافئ الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض الخطيرة الموجودة في كريات العلف. يتطلب المسار إلى الحبيبات المثالية لتغذية الأسماك تقنية معالجة عالية ومطحنة بيليه لتغذية الأسماك العائمة المتقدمة و الطارد تغذية الأسماك. في شراكة مع صناعة الأعلاف ، تسعى باستمرار إلى تكنولوجيا عملية التكوير وآلة لتحسين معدلات تحويل العلف وتغذية أعلاف الأسماك. الآن دعنا نناقش المعالجة التفصيلية لـ صنع كريات علف الأسماك.قذف علف الأسماك, بما في ذلك عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك الجافة وعملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك الرطبة, هي عملية بثق تغذية الأسماك المائية حيث يتم دفع المادة الخام للأمام في البرميل عن طريق البراغي والضغط عليها من خلال القالب في نهاية البرميل. تتضمن عملية بثق علف الأسماك العامة درجة حرارة عالية خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. هناك حاجة إلى درجة حرارة أعلى من 100 من أجل تحقيق تمدد العلف أثناء مغادرته القالب. يتم الحصول على درجة الحرارة العالية في البثق الجاف من خلال تبديد الطاقة الميكانيكية من الأسطح الساخنة مثل البرميل وسطح اللولب, أو الناتجة عن قوى القص بين الجدار والمادة والمسمار والمادة

fish feed extrusion process

1.طحن: من أجل تسريع عملية الخلط وزيادة الاستفادة الغذائية, يحتاج الناس إلى طحن المواد الخام لتغذية الأسماك إلى جزيئات صغيرة, الذي يتطلب دائما آلة تكسير – محطم تغذية الأسماك القطيرة. في هذه الأثناء, يكون لأحجام جسيمات المواد تأثير كبير على حجم العلف وجودته في عملية التكوير التالية. بشكل عام, درجة الطحن لمعظم أسماك المياه العذبة البالغة 40 شبكة (420واحد), بينما بالنسبة للأسماك الصغيرة, حولها 60 شبكة (250واحد).
2.خلط: كمية التغذية اليومية للأسماك صغيرة, بالتالي, يجب خلط مكونات العلف بشكل موحد بعد عملية الطحن للتأكد من أن الأسماك يمكنها الحصول على التغذية الكاملة من العلف اليومي. تعتبر درجة الخلط في الخلاط مهمة جدًا في معالجة إنتاج الأعلاف لأنها يمكن أن تؤثر على جودة أعلاف الأسماك, لذا فإن اختيار آلة خلط مناسبة أمر مهم للغاية. هنا, نوصي بخلاط علف الأسماك FY-500 المصمم جيدًا لمزج مسحوق أو مواد الجسيمات بشكل متساوٍ مع قدرة تدفق جيدة.

floating fish feed procesing line

3.التكوير: إذا كان مزارعو الأسماك يرغبون في إنتاج حبيبات أعلاف طافية تحقق أهداف الجودة المحددة من حيث الحجم, متانة, الكثافة والتكوين الغذائي, يجب عليهم اختيار آلة بيليه أعلاف الأسماك العائمة المناسبة وفقًا لتكلفة الاستثمار الخاصة بهم, مقياس الإنتاج, وخصائص التغذية وعادات الحيوانات المائية المختلفة. لدينا مطحنة الحبيبات العائمة لتغذية الأسماك قادرة على إنتاج كريات علف الأسماك عالية الجودة للأسماك وكذلك للحيوانات الأليفة مثل الكلاب والقطط. علاوة على ذلك, ليس من الصعب إنتاج كريات أعلاف الأسماك العائمة بأقطار مختلفة (عادة من 0.9 مم إلى 15 مم), مجرد تغيير حجم قالب يموت مطحنة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة, مما يمنح مزارعي الأسماك خيارات أكثر مرونة وفقًا لنوع الأسماك وحالة النمو.

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

floating fish feed pellet mill suppliers fish feed extrusion process

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...


Avoiding the segregation of feed ingredients during process of mixing, people use pelleting process to increase gelatinization and digestibility of feed so that fish is more apt to receive a totally mixed nutrition. Just as its name implies, fish feed pelleting refers to the process of compressing, pelleting and molding feed ingredients into the shape of pellets under the action of the heat, moisture and pressure. Pelleted and extruded feed produced by floating fish pellet mill and extruder have become the mainstream feed for most fish because of its high digestibility, abundant nutrition and floating properties.

fish feed extrusion process

Pelleting is to process the mixture of feed ingredients under high temperature, moisture and high pressure within floating fish feed pellet mill – raw materials are pressed through die mold. According to lots of experience, too little or too much steam and heat added to the ingredients would produce pellet with poor quality while insufficient temperature and uneven mixing could not kill the dangerous pathogenic micro-organisms existing in feed pellets. The path to the perfect fish feed pellet requires top processing technology and advanced floating fish feed pellet mill and fish feed extruder. In partnership with the feed industry continually strives for pelleting process technology and machine so as to improve the feed conversion rates and nutrition of fish feed. Now let’s discuss the detailed processing of making fish feed pellets.fish feed extrusion, including dry fish feed extrusion process and wet fish feed extrusion process, is the aqua fish feed extrusion process where the raw material is pushed forward in the barrel by means of screws and pressed through the die at the end of barrel. The general fish feed extrusion process involves a high temperature over a short time. Temperature higher than 100℃ is needed in order to achieve expansion of the feed as it leaves the die. The high temperature in dry extrusion is acquired through dissipation of mechanical energy from heated surfaces such as barrel and screw surface, or generated by shear forces between wall and material and screw and material

fish feed extrusion process video

1.Grinding: in order to accelerate mixing process and increase nutritional utilization, people need to grind raw materials of fish feed into small particles, which always requires a crushing machine – droplet fish feed crusher. In the meantime, the particle sizes of materials have great effect on feed size and quality in the next pelleting process. Generally speaking, the grinding degree for most freshwater adult fish is about 40 mesh (420um), while for juvenile fish, it is around 60 mesh (250um).
2.Mixing: the daily feeding amount of fish is small, hence, feed ingredients should be mixed uniformly after grinding process in order to make sure fish can get complete nutrition from daily feed. The mixing degree of blender is very important in feed production processing because it can influence the quality of fish feed, so choosing a suitable mixing machine is quite significant. Here, we recommend well-designed fish feed mixer FY-500 for equably blending powder or particle materials with good flow ability.

fish feed extrusion process video

3.Pelleting: if fish farmers want to produce floating feed pellet that hits precise quality targets in terms of size, durability, density and nutritional composition, they should choose suitable floating fish feed pellet machine according to their investment cost, production scale, and feeding characteristics and habits of different aquatic animals. Our floating fish feed pellet mill is able to produce high quality fish feed pellets for fish and also for pets like dog and cat. Moreover, it is not hard to produce floating fish feed pellets with different diameters (usually from 0.9mm to 15mm), just changing the size of floating fish feed pellet mill die mold, which gives fish farmers more flexible choice according to fish type and growth situation.