مطحنة بيليه علف الدجاج لتغذية الدواجن,آلة تكوير للبيع

يُنصح بشراء مطحنة حبيبات أعلاف الدجاج لتحويل المخلفات الزراعية أو بقايا الخشب إلى كريات خشبية للتدفئة والطهي أو صنع كريات العلف الخاصة بك للحيوانات, إذا كان لديك كمية كبيرة من مخلفات الخشب; أو كنت تمتلك مزرعة كبيرة ولديك العديد من المخلفات الزراعية للتخلص منها; أو أنت مزارع يربي الحيوانات, مثل الدجاج, البط, خروف, ماشية أو خنازير, إلخ,يمكن أن تكون مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الدواجن ذات تصميم خاص لمطحنة بيليه لتغذية الدواجن مع قالب قالب يعمل وبكرات ثابتة. مزايا هذا التصميم هي استهلاك منخفض للكهرباء وفعال في صنع كريات الأعلاف. يمكن لمطحنة حبيبات أعلاف الدواجن المحمولة معالجة الذرة, تفل الفول, قش, مسحوق قشر العشب والأرز في حبيبات الكريات. ما عليك سوى وضع مطحنة حبيبات علف الدجاج على الأرض المسطحة ثم وضع المواد الخام في فم التغذية, ثم يتم ضغط المادة في ثقب القالب عن طريق الاحتكاك بين قالب القالب والبكرات. عادة الفجوة بين القالب والبكرات هي 0.1-0.3 مم لصنع كريات العلف. يمكن تعديل طول بيليه التغذية بواسطة سكين القطع. يمكنك استبدال القالب المسطح لصنع كريات العلف بأقطار مختلفة من ثقوب القوالب. بعد استخدام قالب الحبيبات لفترة, يمكنك قلب الفرن والاستمرار في العمل.

cattle feed pellet machine price

تطبيقات مطحنة بيليه أعلاف الدجاج

يمكن استخدام آلة بيليه أعلاف الدواجن لصنع كريات العلف, كريات الوقود وكريات الفراش الحيوانية في المنزل, في المزرعة أو في نباتات الحبيبات الصغيرة. كما تظهر الصورة, يمكن استخدام كريات الوقود للطهي المنزلي والتدفئة; كريات العلف لتغذية الحيوانات.

كريات العلف
أدوات البداية: قش, هناك, البرسيم, ومواد الأعلاف الأخرى (مقطع)
إستعمال: كعلف للحيوانات, فراش الحيوانات
خليط: مختلطة مباشرة (محتوى الرطوبة:12-15%)
كريات الأسمدة
أدوات البداية: السماد, القش / التبن (مقطع)
إستعمال: كسماد
خليط: نسبة متساوية تقريبا (إجمالي محتوى الرطوبة: 12-15%)

pellet making machine price

ماذا تفعل قبل البدء في تغذية الدجاج بيليه مطحنة?

أ. موقعك
1. ضع آلة تغذية الدجاج في مكان آمن وجاف.
2. لا تقم بتشغيل مطحنة الحبيبات في درجة حرارة أقل 10 درجة مئوية.
3. تأكد من إحكام ربط جميع البراغي والصواميل بإحكام قبل التشغيل.

ب. اختبار المدى
قبل البدء في إنتاج الكريات, من المهم تلميع القالب لجعله سلسًا. لفعل هذا, تحتاج إلى تحضير 5 كجم دقيق, 5كجم من الرمل الناعم و 1.5 لتر زيت نباتي, ثم امزج المكونات في دلو. التالى, بدء تشغيل آلة الحبيبات, ثم ضع كمية مناسبة من المواد المختلطة في مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الدواجن واتركها تمر عبر فتحة القالب. يجب أن تفعل هذا بشكل متكرر من أجل 40-60 الدقائق.

ج. قبل التشغيل الأول, اعتماد الشحوم لتليين جميع المحامل. المشغل يحتاج إلى القيام بذلك مرة واحدة عند الإيجار كل 10 ساعات.

د. اضبط ضغط عجلات الأسطوانة. لفعل هذا, فقط اسحب القالب واكتشف ما إذا كان يمكن تدويره تحت البكرات. يجب التحكم في الفجوة بين الأسطوانات والقوالب في حدود 0.1-0.3 مم.

flat die pellet mill supplier flat die pellet mill youtube flat die pellet mill suppliers

 

تحقيق

    اتبعنا:

chicken feed pellet mill for poultry feed,pelletizer machine for sale

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

It is advisable for you to buy chicken feed pellet mill to turn agricultural wastes or wood residues into wood pellets for heating and cooking or make your own feed pellets for animals, if you have a large quantity of wood residues; or you own a large farm and having many agricultural wastes to dispose of; or you are a farmer who breeds animals, such as chicken, ducks, sheep, cattle or pigs, etc,this poultry feed pellet mill can is of special poultry feed pellet mill design with a running die mould and stationary rollers. The advantages of this design is low electricity consumption and efficient in making feed pellets. This portable poultry feed pellet mill can process corn, bean dregs, straw, grass and rice hull powder into granulated pellets. You just put the chicken feed pellet mill on the flat ground and then put the feedstock into feeding mouth, then the material will be pressed into the die hole by the friction between die mould and rollers. Usually the gap between die and rollers is 0.1-0.3mm for making feed pellets. The feed pellet length can be adjusted by the cutting knife. You can replace flat die to making feed pellets with different diameters of die holes. After the pellet die has been used for a period, you can turn oven it and continue to work.

chicken feed pellet mill video

Applications of  Chicken Feed Pellet Mill

This poultry feed pellet machine can be used to make feed pellets, fuel pellets and animal bedding pellets at home, on farm or in small pellet plants. As the picture shows, fuel pellets can be used for home cooking and heating; feed pellets are for animal feeding.

Feed pellets
Starting material: Straw, hay, alfalfa, and other feed stuff (chopped)
Usage: As animal feed, animal bedding
Mixture: directly mixed (moisture content:12-15%)
Fertilizer pellets
Starting material: Manure, straw/hay (chopped)
Usage: As fertilizer
Mixture: approximately equal proportion (total moisture content: 12-15%)

chicken feed pellet mill video

What to Do Before Starting Chicken Feed Pellet Mill?

A. Location
1. Place the chicken feed pellet machine at a  safe and dry place.
2. Do not operate the pellet mill at a temperature of below 10 degree celsius.
3. Make sure all bolts and nuts are securely tightened before operation.

B. Test Run
Before starting producing pellets, it is important to polish the die to make it smooth. To do this, you need to prepare 5kg flour, 5kg fine sand and 1.5 liter vegetable oil, and then mix the ingredients into a bucket. Next, start the pellet machine, and then put a proper amount of mixed materials into the poultry feed pellet mill and let them run through the die hole. You should do this repeatedly for 40-60 minutes.

C. Before first run, adopt grease to lubricate all bearings. The operator needs to do this once at lease every 10 hours.

D. Set the pressure for the roller wheels. To do this, just drag the die and find whether it can rotate under the rollers. The gap between rollers and die should be controlled within 0.1-0.3mm.

chicken feed pellet mill video chicken feed pellet mill video chicken feed pellet mill video