خط إنتاج علف صغير يصنع علف الدواجن بإنتاج صغير

1.فيكتور تصميم آلة الحبيبات وتركيبها لهم مصانع إنتاج أعلاف الدواجن عالية الكفاءة لتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء المتنوعة.

2.إن معمل إنتاج حبيبات أعلاف الدواجن 400-600kg / h قابل للتطبيق في مزارع الدواجن الصغيرة المختلفة, مصنع الأعلاف أو الاستخدام المنزلي لإعداد كريات العلف ليس فقط للدواجن مثل الدجاج, بطة, أوز, طائر السمان ,ولكن أيضًا الماشية بما في ذلك الماشية, بقرة, أرنب, خنزير, إلخ.

وصف

مقدمة لخط بيليه علف الدواجن الصغيرة

من أجل تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء المتنوعة, نصمم ونركب لهم مصانع إنتاج كريات أعلاف الدواجن عالية الكفاءة. إن معمل إنتاج حبيبات أعلاف الدواجن 400-600kg / h قابل للتطبيق في مزارع الدواجن الصغيرة المختلفة, مصنع الأعلاف أو الاستخدام المنزلي لإعداد كريات العلف ليس فقط للدواجن مثل الدجاج, بطة, أوز, طائر السمان ,ولكن أيضًا الماشية بما في ذلك الماشية, بقرة, أرنب, خنزير, إلخ. المصنع مصنوع في التزام صارم بالمعايير الدولية, فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة.

poultry feed pellet line

 

المعلمات الفنية لخط إنتاج العلف الصغير

(لمواد الحبوب والجسيمات)

إسم الألةكمية

ملاحظات

خلاط مطحنة الأعلاف

1

يمكن سحق سلسلة الحبوب ,مثل الذرة,قمح,أرز ,فاصوليا,

قدرة التكسير 1 طن في الساعة,

حجم الخلاط 2m³(1ر)

المسمار الناقل

1

للمواد المختلطة تحمل

آلة بيليه يموت شقة

1

يمكن أن تجعل بيليه العلف للدجاج, خروف,

الخنازير, الماشية والحيوانات الأخرى

آلة تبريد

1

آلة التبريد يمكن أن تبرد بيليه الضغط

يمكن أن تكون السعة 500 ~ 600 كجم / ساعة,700~ 800 كجم / ساعة,1000~ 1500 كجم / ساعة

تطبيق: مصنع مطحنة العلف على نطاق واسع / مصنع الأعلاف / مصنع زراعة; المثالي خط إنتاج طحن الأعلاف لإنتاج أعلاف عالية الإنتاجية وعالية الأتمتة.

الميزة الأساسية: هيكل مدمج / حرفة ريسونابيل / تركيب مناسب / عملية بسيطة / تكلفة صيانة منخفضة / استثمار منخفض. خط تغذية بيليه التي يمكن أن تنتج 3000-10000 مواد مسحوق تي أو كريات العلف في السنة. تتضمن عملية التكوير الكاملة استلام المواد الخام, سحق, التجميع, تجفيف, تكوير الأعلاف والتعبئة والتغليف. أثناء الطحن, لن تفقد تغذية كريات العلف.

small feed production line

 

المعلمات الفنية لخط إنتاج العلف الصغير

(لمواد العشب والحبوب)

إسم الألة

كمية

ملاحظات

آلة كسارة الأعلاف

1

تكسير مجموعة كبيرة من المواد,

مثل البرسيم ,قش الارز,فول الصويا, قمح, حبوب ذرة,

العشب وهلم جرا.

آلة خلط الأعلاف

1

لخلاط المواد المكسرة

المسمار الناقل

1

للمواد المختلطة تحمل

آلة بيليه يموت شقة

1

يمكن أن تجعل بيليه العلف للدجاج, خروف,

الخنازير, الماشية والحيوانات الأخرى

آلة تبريد

1

يمكن لآلة التبريد تبريد الحبيبات المضغوطة

يمكن أن تكون السعة 500 ~ 600 كجم / ساعة,700~ 800 كجم / ساعة,1000~ 1500 كجم / ساعة

دواجن / عملية صنع بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

أولا, سوف تمر المواد الخام للأعلاف أو مكونات العلف مثل وجبة فول الصويا والذرة من خلال آلة التكسير ويتم سحقها إلى مسحوق ناعم. ثم, في معدات الخلط, يمكن خلط المسحوق بمواد أخرى مثل فيتامين, ميكروليمينت, وجبة, عظم, نخالة القمح إلخ. بعد الخلط, سوف تصبح شبكة تغذية كاملة. ثم, سيتم إرسال شبكة العلف إلى آلة بيليه العلف الحيواني وسيتم بثقها إلى كريات موحدة بالقطر والطول المطلوبين. بعد الفرز والتبريد, يمكن تعبئة كريات علف الدواجن مباشرة.

small feed production plant

 

مخطط التدفق لخط إنتاج الأعلاف الصغيرة

كما هو مبين في الشكل 1, وجبة الذرة وفول الصويا (متجر & تتغذى مباشرة على الأرض) يتم امتصاصه في آلة الطحن 101 وسحقها إلى مسحوق ناعم. أي مسحوق / مواد لينة أخرى, مثل نخالة القمح, وجبة العظام, ميكروليمينت, فيتامين, إلخ, التي لا تحتاج إلى سحقها, يمكنهم تغذية مباشرة في آلة الخلط العمودي 201 من ميناء التغذية. يتم خلط جميع المواد بشكل موحد وتفريغها في قادوس الناقل اللولبي 301 ثم تغذيها في صومعة التخزين المؤقت 302 بواسطة ناقل برغي. بواسطة برغي الطاعم 303, يتم تغذية المواد المختلطة بشكل موحد ومستمر في آلة بيليه العلف الحيواني 304 ثم يتم إنتاجها في كريات العلف. يتم تفريغ الكريات في قادوس ناقل الحزام 401 ثم تغذيها في آلة تبريد الحبيبات 403 من خلال قفل الهواء 402. مع عملية التبريد, الطازجة & يتم تبريد الكريات الساخنة, درجة حرارة الحبيبات لا تزيد عن 5 ℃ من درجة حرارة الغرفة. يتم فحص كريات الأعلاف المبردة بواسطة شاشة الاهتزاز 404, ثم يمكن تعبئتها.

small feed production plant

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

small feed production line making poultry feed with small production

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • 1.Victor pellet machine design and install for them highly efficient Poultry Feed Pellet Production Plants for the varied needs and requirements of the clients.

    2.This 400-600kg/h small poultry feed pellet production plant is applicable for various small poultry farms, feed factory or home use to prepare feed pellets for not only poultry like chicken, duck, geese, quail ,but also livestock including cattle, cow, rabbit, pig, etc.

Introduction to Small Poultry Feed Pellet Line

In order to cater the varied needs and requirements of the clients, we design and install for them highly efficient Poultry Feed Pellet Production Plants. This 400-600kg/h small poultry feed pellet production plant is applicable for various small poultry farms, feed factory or home use to prepare feed pellets for not only poultry like chicken, duck, geese, quail ,but also livestock including cattle, cow, rabbit, pig, etc. The plant is made in strict adherence with the international standards, cost-effective and high efficiency.

small feed production line

 

Technical Parameters of small feed production line

(For grain and particles materials)

Machine NameQuantity

Remarks

Feed Grinder Mixer

1

Can crush series grain ,such as corn,wheat,rice ,beans,

crushing capacity 1t per hour,

mixer volume 2m³(1t)

Screw conveyor

1

For mixed materials carry

Flat die Pellet Machine

1

can make feed pellet for chicken, sheep,

pigs, cattle and other animal

Cooler machine

1

Cooler machine can cool press pellet

The capacity can be 500~600kg/h,700~800kg/h,1000~1500kg/h

Application: Large scale feed mill plant / feed factory / cultivation factory; Ideal feed milling production line for high yield and high automation fodder production.

Main Feature: Compact structure / Resonable craft / Convenient installation / Simple operation / Low maintenance cost / Low investment. Feed pellet line which can produce 3000-10000 T powder materials or feed pellets per year. The complete pelletizing process includes raw material receiving, crushing, batching, drying, feed pelleting and packaging. During milling, the nutrition of feed pellets will not lose.

small feed production line

 

Technical Parameters of small feed production line

 (for grass and grain materials)

Machine Name

Quantity

Remarks

Feed Crusher machine

1

Crushing a wide range of materials,

such as alfalfa ,rice straw,soybeans, wheat, corn,

grass and so on.

Feed mixer machine

1

For crushed materials mixer

Screw conveyor

1

For mixed materials carry

Flat die Pellet Machine

1

can make feed pellet for chicken, sheep,

pigs, cattle and other animal

Cooler machine

1

Cooler machine can cool pressed pellet

The capacity can be 500~600kg/h,700~800kg/h,1000~1500kg/h

Poultry / Animal Feed Pellet Making Process

Firstly, the feedstuff raw materials or feed ingredients such as soybean meal and maize will go through the crushing machine and be crushed into fine powder. Then, in the mixing equipment, the powder can be mixed with other materials such as vitamin, microelement, meal, bone, wheat bran etc. After mixing, they will become complete feed mesh. Then, the feed mesh will be sent to the animal feed pellet machine and be extruded into uniform pellets with desired diameter and length. After screening and cooling, the poultry feed pellets can be packed directly.

small feed production line

 

Flow chart of small feed production line

As shown in the Figure 1, the maize and soya bean meal (store & directly feed on ground) is sucked into the Grinding Machine 101 and crushed into fine powder. Any other powder/soft materials, such as wheat bran, bone meal, microelement, vitamin, etc, which don’t need to be crushed, they can directly feed into the Vertical Mixing Machine 201 from its feeding port. All materials are mixed uniformly and discharged into the hopper of Screw Conveyor 301 then feed into Temporary Storage Silo 302 by screw conveyor. By Screw Feeder 303, the mixed materials are uniformly and continuously feed into the animal feed pellet machine 304 then produced into feed pellets. The pellets are discharged into the hopper of Belt Conveyor 401 then feed into the Pellet Cooling Machine 403 through Air Lock 402. With the cooling process, the fresh & hot pellets are cooled, the pellet temperature is not more 5℃ than the room temperature. The cooled animal feed pellets are screened by the Vibrating Screen 404, then they can be packaged.

small feed production line

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.