مصنع إنتاج علف الدواجن للماشية,مصنع تجهيز الأعلاف الحيوانية

1.خط بيليه العلف الحيواني عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من الآلات التي تستخدم خصيصًا لصنع كريات العلف.

2.قدرة هذا المصنع لإنتاج أعلاف الدواجن التي يمكن أن تتراوح من 1 طن في الساعة ل 10 طن في الساعة.

3.هنا, يمكنك الحصول على نبات بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية للحيوانات المختلفة,بما في ذلك الدجاج,ماشية,خروف,خنزير,بطة,أرنب, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

وصف

خط بيليه العلف الحيواني عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من الآلات التي تستخدم خصيصًا لصنع كريات العلف. قدرة هذا المصنع لإنتاج علف الدواجن والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من 1 طن في الساعة إلى 10 طن في الساعة. يشمل مصنع إنتاج علف الماشية بشكل عام العملية التالية: عملية استلام وتنظيف المواد الخام, عملية التكسير, عملية الخلط, عملية صنع بيليه, عملية تبريد الحبيبات, (عملية انهيار بيليه), عملية الغربلة وعملية التعبئة والتغليف.

animal feed production line

تطبيق خط إنتاج بيليه أعلاف الدواجن: تستخدم في مصنع مطحنة العلف على نطاق واسع / مصنع الأعلاف / مصنع زراعة; مثالي لخط إنتاج طحن الأعلاف لإنتاج علف عالي الإنتاج وأتمتة عالية. يحتوي الخط الكامل على كسارة, خلاط, مطحنة الحبيبات, برودة,مفتت,برودة وجميع الصناديق, غربال,نواقل آلة التعبئة وما إلى ذلك ، سنقوم بتصميم مخطط تدفق خط الحبيبات الكامل وفقًا للمواد الخام والمتطلبات المحددة.

poultry feed pellet line

حول مصنعنا لإنتاج أعلاف الدواجن

1.يمتلك مصنع إنتاج أعلاف الدواجن لدينا مجالًا واسعًا للتطبيق يمكنه معالجة مواد مختلفة مثل الذرة, الذرة, نجيل, الحبوب, SBM, MBM, البرسيم, دبس السكر, قش, وبعض المواد الخام الأخرى.

2.عملية بيليه الأعلاف الكاملة يحتوي مصنع إنتاج كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية على استلام وتنظيف, طحن, الخلط والخلط, تكوير,تبريد,تنهار ,غربلة وتعبئة قطع الكريات.

animal feed processing line

3.كريات الأعلاف النهائية ذات النوعية الجيدة تعمل على إطالة وقت التكييف والطهي. منفذ الرش بالبخار المحوري, تحسين كفاءة طهي الأعلاف.

4.يحتوي مصنع بيليه العلف الحيواني على آلات تغذية عالية الكفاءة عالية الدقة في القيادة والعتاد الرئيسي وعمود الترس الذي يعتمد على التبريد الكربوني وتقنية طحن سطح الأسنان الصلبة, مما يؤدي إلى قيادة سلسة, ضوضاء منخفضة وعمر خدمة طويل.

5.القدرة المخصصة: يمكننا تخصيص القدرات المختلفة من 1 طن في الساعة ل 50 طن في الساعة أو أكثر.

6.أنواع وأحجام مختلفة من العلف يمكننا تخصيص حل لإنتاج علف الهريس, تغذية بيليه, تغذية تنهار لك. يمكن أن يكون حجم تغذية الحبيبات من 1.5 مم إلى 18 مم.

cattle feed pellet line

التخطيط لبناء مصنع لإنتاج كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية?نحن مصنعون موثوقون لخط إنتاج أعلاف الدواجن ولدينا سنوات من الخبرة التي يمكنها تقديم ما تريده بالضبط! هنا, يمكنك الحصول على نبات بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية للحيوانات المختلفة, بما في ذلك الماشية,دجاج,خروف,خنزير,بطة,أرنب, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

علاوة على ذلك, لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة لعملائنا, يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص خط إنتاج كريات أعلاف الدواجن ذات السعة المختلفة,يمكننا أن نقدم خط إنتاج بيليه علف الدواجن مع 1-2t / h,2-3العاشر,3-5العاشر,6-8العاشر,و8-10 طن / ساعة,أو تخصيص الطاقة الإنتاجية حسب متطلباتك.

فيديو لخط إنتاج بيليه علف الدواجن

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

poultry feed production plant for livestock,animal feed processing plant

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • 1.Animal feed pellet line is a complete set of machines that are specifically used to make feed pellets.

    2.The capacity of this poultry feed production plant which can range from 1 ton per hour to 10 tons per hour.

    3.Here, you can get specific animal feed pellet plant for different animals,including chicken,cattle,sheep,pig,duck,rabbit, and so on.

Animal feed pellet line is a complete set of machines that are specifically used to make feed pellets. The capacity of this poultry feed production plant which can range from 1ton per hour to 10tons per hour. The livestock feed production plant generally including the following process: raw materials receiving and cleaning process, crushing process, mixing process, pellet making process, pellet cooling process, (pellet crumbling process), sifting process and packaging process.

poultry feed production plant

poultry feed pellet production line application: used in large scale feed mill plant / feed factory / cultivation factory; Ideal feed milling production line for high yield and high automation fodder production.Full line contains crusher, mixer, pellet mill, cooler,crumbler,cooler and all bins, screener,packing machine conveyors etc.We will design the full pellet line flow chart according to your raw materials and specific requirement.

poultry feed production plant

About our poultry feed production plant

1.our poultry feed production plant has wide applicable scope It can process different materials such as corn, maize, grass, grain, SBM, MBM, alfalfa, molasses, straw, and some other raw materials.

2.Complete feed pellet process Animal feed pellet production plant contains receiving and cleaning, grinding, batching and mixing, pelletizing,cooling,crumbling ,screening and packing pellets parts.

poultry feed production plant

3.Good quality finished feed pellets Stainless steel conditioner extends the conditioning and cooking time. Axial steam spraying port, improving feed cooking efficiency.

4.the animal feed pellet plant has high efficient feed machines High precision driving main gear and pinion shaft adopt the carbonizing quenching and hard tooth surface grinding technology, resulting in smooth driving, low noise and long service life.

5.Customized Capacity: We can customize the different capacities from 1 ton per hour to 50 ton per hour or even more.

6.Different kinds and size of feed We can customize solution of producing mash feed, pellet feed, crumble feed for you. The size of pellet feed can be 1.5mm to 18mm.

poultry feed production plant

Planning to build an animal feed pellet production plant?we are reliable poultry feed production line manufacturer with years of experiences who can offer exactly what you want! Here, you can get specific animal feed pellet plant for different animals, including cattle,chicken,sheep,pig,duck,rabbit, and so on.

Moreover, to cater for the special requirements of our clients, we can also customize different capacity poultry feed pellets production line,we can offer the poultry feed pellet production line with 1-2t/h,2-3t/h,3-5t/h,6-8t/h,and 8-10t/h,or customize production capacity as per your requirement.

Video of poultry feed pellet production line

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.