آلة القش بيليه,مطحنة الحبيبات العشبية للبيع لصنع الأعلاف والوقود

نموذج:VTKLP400

قوة:30kw أو 37kw ثلاث مراحل

نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل

سعة:900~ 1200 كجم / ساعة

حجم الكريات النهائية:2~ 8 مم

يستعمل ل:صنع علف الدجاج,علف الماشية,تغذية الخنازير,بيليه القش

مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,قشر الأرز,وجبة العشب,دوار الشمس,إلخ

رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12~ 15٪

وصف

مطحنة حبيبات القش هو نوع من مكابس الحبيبات المستخدمة في صنع كريات من مواد الكتلة الحيوية لأغراض التدفئة. يمكن أن تكون المادة الخام قش القمح, قش الارز, والقش هو مصطلح عام يستخدم للإشارة إلى المخلفات المتبقية من حصاد نباتات الحبوب مثل الأرز, الذرة والقمح وغيرها. هذه المخلفات الزراعية الهامة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا حيث يقدر 23 يتم إنتاج مليون طن من القش كل عام عبر 15 تنص على. حبيبات القش هي منتجات خاصة يتم إنتاجها من القش ولها تطبيقات تتراوح من إنتاج الحرارة إلى علف الحيوانات وأغطية الحيوانات وغيرها. من أجل صنع الكريات من القش الخام, يجب تنفيذ عدد من الإجراءات. وذلك لأن البقايا الأصلية تتكون من مركبات مختلفة تشمل الخلية (80-90%) و لومن (10-20%). تشتمل التركيبة الداخلية على السيليكا والمستخلصات وكلها قابلة للذوبان في الماء. فيما يلي وصف مفصل خطوة بخطوة لكيفية صنع كريات القش.

grass pellet mill for sale

كيفية صنع كريات القش / العشب?

★ تحضير المواد الخام
تترك عملية الحصاد القش ممزوجة بالغبار ومواد غريبة أخرى مثل الحجارة, المعادن والبلاستيك. هذه المكونات الأجنبية لديها القدرة على إتلاف مصانع الحبيبات وتقليل جودة الكريات أيضًا. لذلك يجب إزالتها.

★ طحن
الكتلة الحيوية للقش هي في الأساس مادة تشبه الأنبوب يجب سحقها إلى الحجم المطلوب الذي يمكن استخدامه بعد ذلك في التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه. يتضمن الطحن بشكل أساسي قطع وتقطيع القش بالأبعاد المناسبة التي يمكن استخدامها في آلات التكوير.

straw pellet mill

★ التجفيف
غالبًا ما يتم تجاوز عملية صنع كريات القش / العشب هذه ومع ذلك لا يزال من الجدير بالذكر كجزء من تكوين حبيبات القش. يتم تسليم القش تحتوي على حوالي 15% محتوى رطوبة مثالي لإنتاج الكريات. عندما يتم استخدام غبار المنشار أيضًا, ثم يضاف التجفيف إلى العملية.

★ التكييف
هذه هي في الأساس عملية زيادة صلابة القش إلى الحالة المطلوبة. يتضمن استخدام البخار أو الماء بالإضافة إلى عوامل الربط والمواد المضافة. التكييف ضروري لتحقيق درجة الحرارة المناسبة التي تسمح بمرونة اللجنين وذوبانه (والتي توجد في القش الخام) ليكون بمثابة وكيل ملزم. زيادة الصلابة تمنع التآكل المفرط عند التكوير.

★ تكوير
مطحنة حبيبات القش / العشب هي المرحلة الرئيسية لإنتاج كريات القش. خلال هذا يثبت, النظر في جوانب محتوى الرطوبة في القش,قوة الألياف, حجم الجسيمات والمجلدات الطبيعية. كل هذه تؤثر على جودة الحبيبات. من المهم أيضًا منع تكسر الحبيبات, ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحظر بيليه يموت. قد تؤدي هذه التحديات إلى زيادة تكاليف الطاقة, إتلاف مطحنة الحبيبات العشب وضعف جودة الحبيبات. لذلك من المهم استخدام قش عالي الجودة وأيضًا استخدام قالب حبيبات أكثر سمكًا لزيادة طول الضغط وتحقيق جودة مناسبة.

★ التبريد والفرز
بعد التكوير, ستكون القش بشكل عام ساخنة وناعمة. ثم يجب تبريدها للوصول إلى الصلابة المرغوبة أثناء تنقية الجسيمات الدقيقة. سيكون المنتج النهائي قد قلل من محتوى الرطوبة ولكنه يصور زيادة الكثافة الظاهرية. غالبًا ما يتم تقليل الرطوبة من 15-20% اسفل 10% بينما ترتفع الكثافة من 130 الى حوالي 600 كجم / م³.

straw pellet machine price

ما هي المواد الخام التي يمكن معالجتها في كريات القش / العشب?

هناك تطبيقات واسعة للمواد الخام, مثل الخشب, نشارة الخشب, قش, قشر, حلق الخيزران, قشور الفول السوداني, تفل قصب السكر, البرسيم والمواد الخام الأخرى, إلخ. يمكن تحويل جميع نفايات الغابات والزراعية إلى علف صغير أو كريات وقود. لكن المواد المختلفة لها طلب مختلف للرطوبة والحجم. عموما, رطوبة المواد الخام قريبة 15%. في ظل هذه الحالة, الكريات المنتجة ستكون ذات جودة مثالية. لكن المواد التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من اللجنين أو السكر ستحتاج إلى رطوبة أقل. لحجم المواد الخام, يجب ألا يكون أطول من قطر الثقوب. فمثلا, إذا كان قطر ثقب القالب 6 مللي متر, بينما حجم المواد الخام يقترب من 8 مم, سيكون هناك تراكم أو حتى تلف داخل مطحنة الحبيبات. أي شيء يمكن أن يخطر ببالك عن المواد الخام, يمكن أن تساعدك مطحنة الحبيبات للكتلة الحيوية على تحقيق طموح التكوير.

grass pellet mill

فوائد كريات القش / العشب

1. يتأثر نمو العلف واستخدامه بشكل كبير بالمواسم. يذبل العلف ويصبح أصفر مع كمية أقل من العناصر الغذائية في الشتاء . بعد, تنمو العلف بقوة مع المزيد من العناصر الغذائية بحيث لا تستطيع الماشية أكلها في المواسم الدافئة. وبالتالي, من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من العشب في الموسم الدافئ لجعل التأثير حقيقة, يمكن تغذية الماشية والدواجن في الشتاء بكريات العشب المحفوظة في عملية القص, تجفيف, سحق.
2. معدل تحويل عالي. تغذية المواشي والدواجن بحبيبات علف العشب في الشتاء, يمكننا كسب المزيد من اللحوم, البيض والحليب مع القليل من العلف.

straw pellet machine for salegrass pellet machine

3. حجم صغير. حبيبات العشب موجودة فقط 1/4 من المواد الخام في الحجم مواتية للتخزين والنقل. بالاضافة, قلة الغبار مفيدة لصحة الإنسان والحيوان.
4. لزيادة الطعم وتحسين جودة العلف.
على سبيل المثال, يمتلك البرسيم الحلو نكهة الكومارين التي لا تحبها الماشية بشكل أو بآخر. ومع ذلك, يصبح علفاً آخر ذو طعم قوي وقيمة غذائية عالية.
5. لنشر مصدر العلف

grass pellet mill for sale
مثل كاراجانا, الكينوا الأمثل, هيديساروماكسيم. الخ التي لها فروع سميكة تتحول إلى العلف المناسب بمجرد معالجتها في حبيبات العشب بعد التكسير. علاوة على ذلك, منتج ثانوي لمحاصيل أخرى مثل القشرة الفاشلة, يمكن أيضًا معالجة القش وكذلك جميع أنواع الأوراق في حبيبات العشب وتغذية الماشية والدواجن.

alfalfa pellet

المعلمة الفنية لمصانع الحبيبات العشبية

نموذجقوة

(كو)

سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

سرعة

(ص / دقيقة)

بحجم

(م)

وزن

(كلغ)

VTKLP125

350~ 803200.66*0.32*0.6880
VTKLP1504100~ 1503200.78*0.32*0.75

120

VTKLP210

7.5200~ 4003200.97*0.43*0.95210
VTKLP23011300~ 5003201.15*0.48*1.05

280

VTKLP260

15500~ 6003801.25*0.52*1.1350
VTKLP30018.5600~ 7003801.35*0.58*1.3

650

VTKLP360

22700~ 8003801.45*0.6*1.42820
VTKLP400301000~ 12004001.67*0.63*1.55

900

فيديو مطحنة الحبيبات العشب

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

straw pellet machine,grass pellet mill for sale making feed and fuel

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.73 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • Model:VTKLP400

    Power:30kw or 37kw three phases

    Power type:electricity,diesel engine

    Capacity:900~1200kg/h

    Final pellets size:2~8mm

    Used for:making chicken feed,cattle feed,pig feed,straw pellet

    Raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,rice husk,grass meal,sunflower,etc

    Raw materials moisture required:12~15%

Straw pellet mill is a kind of pellet press used to make pellets from biomass materials for heating purposes. The raw material can be wheat straw, rice straw, and other similar agro waste.Straw is a generic term used to refer to residues that remain from harvesting grain plants such as rice, corn and wheat among others. This important agricultural residue is quite popular in Europe where an estimated 23 million tones of straw is produced each year across the 15 states. Straw pellets are special products produced from straw and has applications ranging from heat production to animal feeds and animal bedding among others. In order to make the pellets from raw straw, a number of procedures must be performed. This is because the original residue is composed of different compounds that include cell (80-90%) and lumen (10-20%). The internal composition includes silica and extractives all which are water soluble. Here is a detailed step-by-step description of how to make straw pellets.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

How To Make Straw/Grass Pellets?

★ Preparation of raw materials
The harvesting process leaves straws mixed with dusts and other alien materials like stones, metals and plastics. These foreign components have the potential to damage pelleting mills and also lower the quality of the pellets. They must therefore be removed.

★ Grinding
Straw biomass is basically a tube-like material that needs to be crushed to the required size that can then be used in the aforementioned applications. Grinding mainly involves cutting and chopping the straw the appropriate dimensions usable in pelleting machines.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

★ Drying
This process of making straw/grass pellets is often bypassed yet is still worth mentioning as part of straw pellet formation. Straw is delivered containing about 15% moisture content which is ideal for producing pellets. When saw dust is also used, then drying is added to the process.

★ Conditioning
This is basically the process of increasing straw hardness to the desired state. It involves application of steam or water as well as binding agents and additives. Conditioning is necessary for achieving right temperature that allows malleability and melting of the lignin (which is found in raw straw) to act as the binding agent. Increasing hardness prevents excessive abrasion when pelletizing.

★ Pelletizing
Straw/grass pellet mill is the main phase of producing straw pellets. During this proves, consider aspects of moisture content in the straw,fibre strength, particle size and natural binders. All these influence the pellet quality. It is also important to prevent pellet breakage, overheating and pellet die blocking. These challenges may lead to increased energy costs, damaging the grass pellet mill and poor pellet quality. It is thus important to use high quality straw and also use thicker pellet die to increase compression length and yield favourable quality.

★ Cooling and Screening
After pelletizing, the straws will generally be hot and soft. They should then be cooled down to attain desirable hardness while refining fine particles. The final product will have reduced moisture content yet depicting increased bulk density. The moisture is often reduced from the 15-20% to below 10% while density rises from 130 to about 600 kg/m³.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

What Raw Materials can be processed into straw/grass pellets?

There is a wide application of raw materials, such as wood, sawdust, straw, chaff, bamboo shaving, peanut shells, bagasse, alfalfa and other raw materials, etc. All the forestry and agricultural scraps can be made into small feed or fuel pellets. But different materials have different request to moisture and size. Generally, moisture of raw material is near 15%. Under this situation, pellets produced will have perfect quality. But materials whose lignin or sugar content is high will need less moisture. For the size of raw materials, it should be no longer than the diameter of die holes. For example, if the diameter of die hole is 6mm, while the size of raw materials is near 8mm, there will be accumulation or even damage inside the pellet mill. Anything you can think of raw materials, our biomass pellet mill can help you achieve the aspiration of pelletizing.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

Benefits of Straw/Grass Pellets

1. The growth and utilization of the fodder are greatly influenced by seasons. Forage turn wither and yellow with less nutrients in winter . Yet, forage grow vigorous with more nutrients so that livestock can’t eat them up in warm seasons. So, in order to make full use of grass in the warm season to make the effect to come true, the livestock and poultry can be fed in winter with the grass pellets conserved in process of mowing, drying, crushing.
2. High transform rate. Feeding the livestock and poultry with the grass feed pellets in winter, we can gain more meat, egg and milk with less forage.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

3. Small volume. Grass pellet is only around 1/4 of the raw materials in volume in favorable for storage and transportation. In addition, less dust is beneficial to the health of human and animals.
4. To increase palatability and improve the quality of forage.
For instance, sweet clover possesses a flavor of coumarin which livestock more or less don’t like it. However, it becomes another forage with a strong palatability and high nutritional value.
5. To spread the source of fodder

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill
such as caragana, optimal quinoa, hedysarummaxim. Etc which have the thick branches turn to the favorable forage once processed into the grass pellets after crushing. Moreover, secondary product of other crops such as abortive shell, straw as well as all kinds of leaves also can be processed into grass pellets and feed livestock and poultry.

900-1200KG/H feed pellet mill

Technical Parameter of Grass Pellet Mills

Model
Power(kw)
Capacity(kg/h)
Speed(r/min)
Out Dimension (mm)
Weight(kg)
VTKLP-125

3

50-80

320

700*400*800

90

VTKLP-150

4

100–150

320

720*420*850

120

VTKLP-210

7.5

200–400

320

920*620*900

200

VTKLP-230

11

300–500

320

920*620*920

220

VTKLP-260

15

500–600

380

1000*720*980

250

VTKLP-300

18.5

600-700

380

1020*820*980

300

VTKLP-360

22

700-800

380

1020*820*980

380

VTKLP-400

30

900-1200

400

1200*850*1010

500

Video of grass pellet mill

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.