مصنع إنتاج علف الأسماك يجعل مطحنة بيليه الغذاء فيكتور الأسماك العائمة

1.يمكن لمصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الكريات لأنواع مختلفة من الأسماك بما في ذلك كريات الهلبوت, كريات سمك السلور, CatCarp بيليه, كريات التراوت, حبيبات القنب, كريات CSL,إلخ.

2.تم تطوير خط إنتاج علف الأسماك هذا حديثًا لتلبية الطلب على الإنتاج المكثف من كريات علف الأسماك الحيوانية.

وصف

تم تطوير خط إنتاج علف الأسماك هذا حديثًا لتلبية الطلب على الإنتاج المكثف من كريات علف الأسماك الحيوانية. مع العديد من المواصفات ، يمكن لخط إنتاج طعام الأسماك العائم هذا إنتاج علف أسماك عائمة, غرق أعلاف الأسماك, تغذية الحيوانات الأليفة, علف الماشية, إلخ. يمكن أن يكون للمنتجات أشكال مختلفة, نكهة فريدة, مغذيات غنية وملمس جيد لتلبية عادات الأكل المختلفة للحيوانات. التحكم الآلي الفائق وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية, يعتبر مصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك لدينا هو الخيار الأفضل لمصانع الأعلاف المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم ومزارع التربية. يمكن لمصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك لدينا إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الكريات لأنواع مختلفة من الأسماك بما في ذلك كريات الهلبوت, كريات سمك السلور, CatCarp بيليه, كريات التراوت, حبيبات القنب, كريات CSL,إلخ.

fish feed production machine

fish feed production line

إن مصنعنا لإنتاج كريات أعلاف الأسماك هو الإجراء الكامل لإنتاج حبيبات الأعلاف بسعة 300-400 كجم / ساعة. تم تصميم خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك لتصنيع حبيبات الذرة التجارية, الذرة, نجيل, بقوليات, بروتين, دبس السكر وما إلى ذلك, وكريات نهائية بأشكال مختلفة, نكهة فريدة, مغذيات غنية وملمس ناعم,ومصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة يستخدم على نطاق واسع كعلف مائي وحيوان أليف مثل الأسماك الذهبية, سمكة استوائية, سمك السلور, جمبري, الكلب, القط وما إلى ذلك.. التحكم الآلي الفائق, كفاءة إنتاج عالية, يعتبر خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هو الخيار الأفضل لمصانع الأعلاف المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم ومزارع التربية. تتوفر أيضًا خطوط إنتاج الحبيبات الكاملة بقدرات مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة.

bird feed pellet plant

ميزات خط إنتاج بيليه أعلاف الأسماك

1. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة, قدرة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.
2. الهيكل المعياري مناسب للتجميع والتفكيك, تسهيل عملية الشحن والتركيب.
3. تحكم PLC, جهاز إنذار متاح. العملية بسيطة ومريحة.
4. يمكن أن تكون أشكال وأحجام الحبيبات النهائية مختلفة عن طريق تغيير القالب. لتغذية الأسماك والروبيان بيليه, يمكن ضبط وقت الطفو في الماء عن طريق تعديل درجة البثق.
5. تتم معالجة المعالجة عند درجة حرارة عالية عملية فورية, يقلل بشكل كبير من تحلل العناصر الغذائية في الأعلاف, في نفس الوقت تحسين البروتين (من خلال تنكس البروتين) والنشا (من خلال عجينة النشا) قابلية الهضم, لتحسين استساغة المنتج.
6. من أجل ضمان الجودة والقدرة, هناك جهاز خاص لزيادة الضغط. الى جانب, يعمل جهاز التسخين الكهربائي على تحسين معدل تمدد التغذية.

floating fish feed production line

وصف تفصيلي لمصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك

● المواد الخام: تحتوي كريات العلف على البروتين الحيواني والبروتين النباتي. البروتين النباتي يأتي من الذرة, أرز, قمح, فول الصويا, مسحوق كعكة الفول السوداني, إلخ; البروتين الحيواني من وجبة السمك, وجبة جمبري, وجبة السلطعون, يمكنك إضافة مكونات أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات وعادات أكل الحيوانات.
● عمليات ذات صلة بشكل رئيسي طحن المواد, خلط المواد, الكريات البثق, تجفيف الكريات, والتعبئة بيليه. بالكامل عملية إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك يمكن التحكم فيها تلقائيًا بدرجة عالية.
● القدرة الإنتاجية 0.06 إلى 5 طن في الساعة متاح.

floating fish feed pellet line

تحقيق

    اتبعنا:

fish feed production plant making floating fish food-victor pellet mill

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • 1.Fish feed production plant can produce various kinds of pellets for different varieties of fishes including Halibut pellets, Catfish pellets, CatCarp pellet, Trout pellets, Hemp pellets, CSL pellets,etc.

    2.This fish feed production line is newly developed to meet the demand of intensive production of animal fish feed pellets.

This fish feed production line is newly developed to meet the demand of intensive production of animal fish feed pellets. With many specifications this floating fish food production line can produce floating fish feed, sinking fish feed, pet feed, livestock feed, etc. The products can have different shapes, unique flavor, rich nutrients and fine texture to meet the different eating habit of animals. Super automation control and high production efficiency, our fish feed production plant is the best choice for medium and big sized feed mills and breeding farms. Our fish feed production plant can produce various kinds of pellets for different varieties of fishes including Halibut pellets, Catfish pellets, CatCarp pellet, Trout pellets, Hemp pellets, CSL pellets,etc.

fish feed production plant(dry type)

fish feed production plant(dry type)

Our fish feed pellet production plant is the complete procedure of feed pellet production with capacity of 300-400kg/h. This fish feed production line is designed for making commercial pellets from corn, maize, grass, grains, protein, molasses and so on, and final pellets with different shapes, unique flavor, rich nutrients and fine texture,and this floating fish feed production plant are widely used as aquatic and pet feed like goldfish, tropical fish, catfish, shrimps, dog, cat and etc.. Super automation control, high production efficiency, our floating fish feed production line is the best choice for medium and big sized feed mills and breeding farms. Complete pellet production lines with different capacities are also available to meet customers’ specific demands.

fish feed production plant(dry type)

Features of Fish Feed Pellet Production Line

1. Advanced technology, high capacity and low energy consumption.
2. The modular structure is convenient for assembly and disassembly, facilitating the shipment and installation.
3. PLC controlled, alarm device is available. The operation is simple and convenient.
4. Final pellet shapes and sizes can be various by changing the mould. For fish and shrimp feed pellet, the floating time in water can be adjusted by the extrusion degree adjustment.
5. Processing is processed at high temperature instantaneous process, greatly reducing the decomposition of nutrients in feed, at the same time improve the protein (through the degeneration of protein) and starch (through starch paste) digestibility, to improve the palatability of the product.
6. In order to ensure the quality and the capacity, there is the special pressure-increased device. Besides, the electric heating device improve the feed expansion rate.

fish feed production plant(dry type)

Detailed Description of Fish Feed Production Plant

●Raw material The feed pellets include animal protein and plant protein. Plant protein comes from corn, rice, wheat, soybean, peanut cake powder, etc; Animal protein is from fish meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, sleeve-fish meal and so on you can add other ingredient according to requirements and eating habits of animals.
●Mainly Involved processes Material grinding, material mixing, pellets extruding, pellets drying, and pellet packing. The whole Fish Feed Production Process can be highly automatically controlled.
●Production capacity 0.06 to 5 ton per hour is available.

fish feed production plant(dry type)

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.