العائمة بيليه تغذية الأسماك آلة سعر محرك الديزل آلة تغذية البلطي

نموذج:VTGP90

قوة:37kw + 1.5kw + 0.4kw ثلاث مراحل

نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل

سعة:400~ 500 كجم / ساعة

حجم الحبيبات النهائية:0.9~ 15 ملم

يستعمل ل:صنع أعلاف الأسماك ,طعام القطة ,طعام الكلاب ,طعام الحيوانات الاليفة

شكل بيليه النهائي :شكل الكرة,شكل العظام,شكل القلب,شكل البصمة

مواد أولية:الحبوب ,فاصوليا,دقيق الذرة,لحم,وجبات العظام ,يعني السمك, زيت سمك,إلخ

الرطوبة الخام المطلوبة:15~ 25٪

وصف

يوجد دائمًا بروتين خام غني في طعام الأسماك , لكن البروتين الخام الموجود في طعام الأسماك يصعب هضمه للأسماك. لتجنب فصل مكونات العلف أثناء عملية الخلط, يستخدم الناس آلة تغذية الأسماك لتغذية الأسماك بيليه ,مما يزيد من جلتنة الأعلاف وهضمها,بحيث يكون من السهل على الأسماك الحصول على تغذية مختلطة تمامًا من أعلاف الأسماك. يشير تكوير أعلاف الأسماك إلى عملية الضغط, بثق وصب مكونات العلف في أشكال مختلفة من الكريات تحت تأثير الحرارة, الرطوبة والضغط: أصبحت الأعلاف المنتفخة التي تنتجها آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة هي العلف السائد لمعظم الأسماك بسبب تغذيتها الوفيرة,قابلية عالية للهضم ووقت عائم طويل,سهل النقل والتخزين .

high quality fish feed pellet

تستخدم آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج كريات الأعلاف المائية عالية الجودة لأنواع كثيرة من الحيوانات المائية مثل الأسماك, سمك السلور, البلطي,جمبري, سلطعون وغيرها,كما يمكن استخدامه للقطط, الكلب والطيور وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام من القمح, حبوب ذرة ,أرز,كعكة فول الصويا ,وجبة العظام ,وجبة سمك ,زيت السمك وما إلى ذلك., يمكن أن تطفو حبيبات النفخ على سطح الماء دون أن تذوب أكثر من ذلك 20 ساعات. تعتبر آلة تغذية الأسماك هذه مثالية لإنتاج الكريات من الحبوب, البروتين والدبس لأغراض تجارية. يتم إنتاج حبيبات علف الأسماك بقوام ناعم, لها طعم فريد,غنية بالعناصر الغذائية ,بأحجام وشكل مختلفين.

fish feed pellet machine price

آلة تغذية الأسماك بيليه بمحرك ديزل يتم تشغيلها بواسطة محرك ديزل وتعمل على هذا الأساس.إنها تحل مشكلة الكهرباء غير مريحة, حيث لا يتم استخدام الطاقة ثلاثية الطور, لكن قوة القطع لا تزال بحاجة إلى محرك كهربائي ، تصميم هيكل هذه الآلة علمي ومعقول, بمساحة أرضية صغيرة وإنتاجية عالية,ضوضاء عمل منخفضة, وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. معدل بثق الحبيبات مرتفع والسطح لامع ونظيف, وهو أمر جيد للتخزين والنقل. هذه المعدات سهلة التشغيل والصيانة ، وحجم القالب يمكن أن يكون 0.9-15 مم, التي يمكن أن تنتج بيليه تغذية عالية الجودة ,وهو سلس, موحد ولامع.

fish feed pellet machineflaoting fish feed pellet machine

ملامح آلة تغذية الأسماك بيليه

1.هناك العديد من الأحجام المختلفة للوضع التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها وفقًا لحجم الحبيبات التي تختارها ، ويمكن أن يكون حجم الحبيبات 0.9 ~ 15 مم ، ويمكن لحبيبات تغذية الأسماك الصغيرة الحجم تسريع عملية الهضم والامتصاص, يجب أن تكون صفاء سحق الأعلاف المائية أصغر من علف الدواجن.

2.يتم إنتاج علف الحبيبات بهيكل مدمج,تماسك أعلى ومقاومة للماء. يمكن أن تطفو الحبيبات المبثوقة على الماء أكثر من 20 ساعات.

3.بنية بسيطة, تستخدم على نطاق واسع, مساحة صغيرة للأرضيات يمكن للمستخدم استخدام مواد المسحوق الجاف لصنع كريات تغذية الأسماك دون إضافة مياه إضافية إلى آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة. تغذية الحبيبات الجافة ملائمة للتخزين.

4.آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك هذه تنطبق أيضًا على صنع علف بيليه للكلاب ,قط,حيوان اليف ,الطيور وغيرها يمكن أن تنتج علف حيواني عالي البروتين, وسهل الهضم. يمكن أن تقتل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي داء السلمونيلات والالتهابات البكتيرية.

مبدأ عمل آلة تغذية البلطي

يقوم المستخدم بتغذية المواد الخام في قادوس التغذية,عمود التغذية سيغذي المواد إلى أجزاء البثق. تحت تأثير قوة الاحتكاك لبرغي البثق, درجة الحرارة العالية بين اللولب ولوحة التسخين لتنضج نشا المواد, ويجمد البروتين. ثم يتم بثق علف الأسماك من فتحات القالب. يتم نقل كريات علف الأسماك من آلة تغذية الأسماك. يمكن للمستخدم ضبط زاوية سكين القطع لتغيير طول بيليه التغذية.

structure

المعلمات الفنية لآلة تغذية البلطي

نموذج

سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

القوة الرئيسية

(كو)

قوة التغذية

(كو)

قطع الطاقة

(كو)

قطر المسمار

(مم)

VTGP40

30-5040.40.4يوم 40

VTGP50

60-80110.40.4

يوم 50

VTGP60120-150150.40.4

يوم 60

VTGP70

180~ 25018.50.40.4

يوم 70

VTGP80

300-350220.40.6

يوم 80

VTGP90

400-450370.41.5

يوم 90

VTGP120

500-700

55

0.42.2

يوم 120

VTGP135

700-800

75

0.42.2

يوم 133

VTGP160

1000~ 1200

90

1.52.2

يوم 155

VTGP200

1800-2000

132

1.53

يوم 195

فيديو العمل لآلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة

تحقيق

    اتبعنا:

Floating fish feed pellet machine price diesel engine tilapia feed machine

Model:DGP90

Power:37kw+1.5kw+0.4kw three phase

Power type:Electricity,diesel engine

Capacity:400~500kg/h

Final pellet size:0.9~15mm

Used for:making fish feed ,cat food ,dog food ,pet food

Final pellet shape :ball shape,bone shape,heart shape,footprint shape

Raw materials:grain ,beans,corn flour,meat,bone meals ,fish mean, fish oil,etc

Raw moisture moisture required:15~25%

Description

There are always contains rich crude protein in fish food , but the crude protein in the fish food is hard to digest for the fish. To avoid the segregation of feed ingredients during process of mixing, people use fish feed pellet machine to make fish feed pellet ,which can increase gelatinization and digestibility of feed,so that fish is more easy to get a totally mixed nutrition from fish feed.Fish feed pelleting refers to the process of compressing, extrduing and molding feed ingredients into the different shape of pellets under the action of the heat, moisture and pressure.Puffed feed produced by floating fish feed pellet machine have become the mainstream feed for most fish because of its abundant nutrition,high digestibility and long floating time,easy to transfer and store .

400~500KG/H fish pellet mill

Floating fish feed pellet machine is widely used for producing high-grade aquatic feed pellets for many kinds of aqua animals like fish, catfish, tilapia,shrimps, crab and etc,it also can be used for cat, dog and bird etc. The raw materials can be wheat, corn ,rice,soybean cake ,bone meal ,fish meal ,fish oil and etc., The puffing pellets can float on the water surface without dissolution for over 20 hours. This fish feed pellet machine is perfect for the production of pellets from grains, protein and molasses for commercial purposes. Produced fish feed pellet with fine textures, have a unique taste,are nutrient-rich ,with different size and shape.

400~500KG/H fish pellet mill

Diesel engine fish feed pellet machine is driven by diesel engine and operates on this basis.It solves the problem that the electricity is inconvenient, where the three-phase power is not used, but the cutting power still need electric drive.The structure design of this machine is scientific and reasonable, with small floor area and high output,low working noise, and low energy consumption. The extruding rate of the pellet is high and the surface is bright and clean, which is good for storage and transportation. This equipment is easy operation and maintenance .The mold size can be 0.9-15mm, which can produce high quality feed pellet ,which is smooth, uniform and glossy.

400~500KG/H fish pellet mill400~500KG/H fish pellet mill

Features of fish feed pellet machine

1.There are many different size of mode you can choose in according to the size of the pellet that you.the pellet size can be 0.9~15mm.Small size fish feed pellet can accelerate digest and absorption, the fineness of pulverization of aquatic feed should be smaller than poultry feed.

2.Produced pellet feed with compact structure,higher cohesiveness and water resistance. Extruded pellet can float on the water more than 20 hours.

3.Simple structure, widely used, small flooring space.The user can use dry powder materials to make fish feed pellets without adding extra water into the floating fish feed pellet machine. The dry pellet feed is convenient to store.

4.This fish feed pellet machine also applies to make pellet feed for dog ,cat,pet ,bird and etc.It can produce the higher-protein animal feed, and easy to digest. High temperature and high pressure can kill the salmonellosis and bacterial infections.

Working Principle of tilapia feed machine

The user feed the raw materials into feed hopper,feed shaft will feed materials to extruding parts.Under the action of the frictional force of the extruding screw, The high temperature between the screw and heating plate to ripens the starch of the materials, and the protein becomes congealed. Then the fish feed is extruded from the holes of the mold. Fish feed pellets are conveyed out of the fish feed pellet machine. The user can adjust the angle of cutting knife to change the length of feed pellet.

400~500KG/H fish pellet mill

Technical Parameters of tilapia feed machine

Model

Capacity

(kg/h)

Main Power

(kw)

Feeding Power

(kw)

Cutting Power

(kw)

Screw Diameter

(mm)

DGP40

30-5040.40.4Dia 40

DGP50

60-80110.40.4

Dia 50

DGP60120-150150.40.4

Dia 60

DGP70

180~25018.50.40.4

Dia 70

DGP80

300-350220.40.6

Dia 80

DGP90

400-450370.41.5

Dia 90

DGP120

500-700

55

0.42.2

Dia 120

DGP135

700-800

75

0.42.2

Dia 133

DGP160

1000~1200

90

1.52.2

Dia 155

DGP200

1800-2000

132

1.53

Dia 195

Working video of floating fish feed pellet machine

Inquiry

Follow Us On: