خلاط علف للبيع,آلة خلاط تغذية الماشية,خلاط تغذية أفقي

نموذج:HS250

نوع:آلة خلط أفقية

قوة:3كو

نوع الطاقة:كهرباء

سعة:800~ 1200 كجم / ساعة

حجم المنتج النهائي:مسحوق ناعم

يستعمل ل:صناعة أعلاف الدواجن, أعلاف الأسماك,طعام القطة,طعام الكلاب,طعام الحيوانات الاليفة

مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,قشر الأرز,وجبة العشب,دوار الشمس,إلخ

وصف

آلة خلط الأعلاف هي خطوة أساسية في مصنع إنتاج بيليه العلف بسبب تأثيره المباشر على جودة كريات العلف. يتم تنفيذ آلات خلط الأعلاف لمزج أنواع مختلفة من مسحوق المواد الخام بالتساوي وأحيانًا تكون معدات إضافة السوائل ضرورية لاستخدامها في إضافة مكونات التغذية السائلة من أجل خلط أفضل. بعد الخلط الشديد, تمهد المواد الطريق لإنتاج كريات الأعلاف عالية الجودة. تتمتع آلات الخلاط المخصصة لدينا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الخلط إلى تحسين توحيد أحجام الجسيمات من خلال مطحنة المطرقة لإبقائها في نفس صلابة الجسيمات, مما يؤدي إلى تحسين جودة المنتج بشكل مباشر. لذلك فإن آلة خلط علف الماشية هي المعدات الحاسمة في إنتاج بيليه العلف. خلاط علف الماشية بعمود واحد وشريط مزدوج تقدمه شركتنا, يسمى أيضا خلاط الشريط, يتم تطبيقه بشكل أساسي لخلط مواد التغذية المسحوقة لضمان جودة عالية من الأعلاف المركبة. وخلاط علف الدواجن هذا هو خلاط علف جيد الأداء للأسماك وغيرها من مصانع إنتاج علف الماشية.

feed mixer machine for sale

ملامح خلاط العلف

1. تجانس عالي: هذا النوع من تصميم خلاطة التغذية بعمود واحد يعزز الحمل الحراري, قص, وتأثيرات الخلط.
2. خلط معتدل وتوحيد عالي, لا فصل.
3. صديقة للإنسان: هيكل بسيط ومعقول, صيانة مريحة, موثوق, آمنة, استثمار فعال وأقل. يمكن أيضًا تجهيز خلاط العلف بغلاف لمواد التدفئة والتبريد. في نفس الوقت, يمكن أيضًا تركيب مواد العزل الحراري حسب الحاجة.

cattle feed mixer machinehorizontal mixer machine

4. تطبيق متعدد: يمكن استخدام خلاط علف الماشية هذا لخلط العلف, المضافات الغذائية, الموثق, مطاط سيليكون, صبغة, حبر الطباعة, البارافين, مادة صمغية, الكريم الزائل, مرهم, منظف, إلخ; ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لخلط السوائل اللزجة والسميكة, مواد فطيرة وحبيبية.
5. تستخدم لخلط: مساحيق مع مساحيق; مساحيق مع سوائل
6. تصميم مفتوح كبير, تغذية سريعة, القليل من المخلفات, لتلبية احتياجات إضافة السائل.

cattle feed mixer for sale

تشغيل وصيانة آلة خلط الأعلاف

♦ بعد بدء تشغيل الخلاط, تحقق من اتجاه تشغيله في الوقت المناسب لتجنب الدوران العكسي.
♦ يجب ألا يتجاوز حمل الخلاط الحجم الفعال.
♦ بعد استخدام ل 15 أيام لأول مرة, حرر زيت التشحيم ونظف خزان الزيت; تغيير زيت التشحيم في مخفض السرعة كل ثلاثة أشهر, وملء الشحم حتى المحمل كل شهرين.
♦ هناك حاجة لإصلاح طفيف للخلاط بعد ذلك 1800 ساعات من الجري العادي, بشكل أساسي للتحقق من نقطة التشحيم أو استبدال الأجزاء المستهلكة; هناك حاجة لإصلاح شامل بعد 4000 ساعات من الجري العادي, أساسا لتفكيك لفحص وتنظيف جميع المكونات, استبدال أو تصحيح جميع الأجزاء المستهلكة والأجزاء القياسية.

cattle feed mixer for sale

مواصفات خلاط العلف الأفقي

نموذج

قوة

(كو)

سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

بحجم

(مم)

VTHS-150

3150كجم / دفعة

5~ 8 دقيقة / دفعة

600~ 800 كجم / ساعة

1550*850*1450

VTHS-250

4250كجم / دفعة

10~ 15 دقيقة / دفعة

800~ 1200 كجم / ساعة

2200*770*1530

VTHS-500

5.5500كجم / دفعة

10~ 15 دقيقة / دفعة

1000~ 1500 كجم / ساعة

2600*800*1700

VTHS-1000

7.51000كجم / دفعة

15~ 20 دقيقة / دفعة

2000~ 3000 كجم / ساعة

2700*1150*1750

VTHS-2000

152000كجم / دفعة

15~ 20 دقيقة / دفعة

4000~ 5000 كجم / ساعة

2800*2800*2000

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

feed mixer for sale,cattle feed mixer machine,horizontal feed mixer

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.83 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • Model:HS250

    Type:Horizontal mixing machine

    Power:3kw

    Power type:electricity

    Capacity:800~1200kg/h

    Final product size:fine powder

    Used for:making poultry feed, fish feed,cat food,dog food,pet food

    Raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,rice husk,grass meal,sunflower,etc

Feed mixer machine is a key step in feed pellet production plant due to its direct influence on quality of feed pellets. Feed mixer machines are performed to evenly blend various kinds of raw material powder and sometimes liquid adding equipments is necessary to be used to add liquid nutrition ingredients for better mixing. After highly mixing, the materials prepare the way for the production of high quality feed pellets. Our specially customized mixer machines enjoy popularity in the market.Mixing can improve the uniformity of particle sizes form hammer mill to keep them in the same particle hardness, which directly improve product quality. Therefore cattle feed mixer machine is the critical equipment in feed pellet production. cattle feed mixer with single shaft and twin-ribbon offered by our company, also named ribbon blender, is mainly applied to mix powdery feed materials to ensure a high quality of compound feed. And this poultry feed mixer is a well-performed feed mixer for fish and other livestock feed production plants.

0.8-1T/H ribbon feed mixer for sale

Features of feed mixer

1. High homogeneity: this kind of single shaft feed mixer design reinforces convection, shearing, and mixing effects. 
2. Moderate mixing and high uniformity, no segregation.
3. Human friendly: simple and reasonable structure, convenient maintenance, reliable, safe, effective and less investment. The feed mixer also can be equipped with jacket to facility heating and cooling materials. At the same time, thermal insulation materials also can be installed as required.

0.8-1T/H ribbon feed mixer for sale

4. Multiple application: this cattle feed mixer can be used for mixing feed, food additives, binder, silicone rubber, pigment, printing ink, paraffin, resin, vanishing cream, ointment, detergent, etc; and also can be used for mixing viscous fluid and thick, pasty and granular materials.
5. Used for mixing of: powders with powders; powders with liquids
6. Large open layout, a quick feed, little residue, to meet the needs of adding the liquid.

0.8-1T/H ribbon feed mixer for sale

Operation and Maintenance of Feed Mixer Machine

♦ After starting the mixer, check its running direction timely to avoid turning reversely.
♦ The load of the mixer must not exceed the effective volume.
♦ After using for 15 days for the first time, release the lubricant oil and clean the oil tank; change the lubricant oil in the speed reducer every three months, and fill grease to the bearing every two months.
♦ Minor repair of the mixer is needed after 1800 hours’ normal running, mainly to check the lubrication point or replace the wearing parts; overhaul is needed after 4000 hours’ normal running, mainly to disassemble to check and clean all the components, replace or rectify all the wearing parts and standard parts.

0.8-1T/H ribbon feed mixer for sale

specification of horizontal feed mixer

Model

Power

(kw)

Capacity

(kg/h)

Size

(mm)

HS-150

3150kg/batch

5~8min/batch

600~800kg/h

1550*850*1450

HS-250

4250kg/batch

10~15min/batch

800~1200kg/h

2200*770*1530

HS-500

5.5500kg/batch

10~15min/batch

1000~1500kg/h

2600*800*1700

HS-1000

7.51000kg/batch

15~20min/batch

2000~3000kg/h

2700*1150*1750

HS-2000

152000kg/batch

15~20min/batch

4000~5000kg/h

2800*2800*2000

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.