ديزل بيليه ماكينة للبيع رخيصة بيليه مطحنة جعل تغذية بيليه

نموذج:VTKLP260

قوة:محرك ديزل,22حصان

سعة:500~ 600 كجم / ساعة

حجم الحبيبات النهائية:2~ 8 مم

يستعمل ل:صنع الدجاج,بطة,أرنب,ماعز,علف البقر

مواد أولية:حبوب ذرة, قمح فول الصويا وغيرها والمخلفات المطحونة من الزراعة

رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12~ 15٪

وصف

آلة صنع كريات الديزل تعتمد تصميم هيكل القالب المسطح,وهي آلة جيدة لصنع الحبيبات للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في توفير التكلفة على صنع كريات العلف أو ليس لديهم وصول سهل إلى الكهرباء حيث ينتجون الكريات, فمثلا, في مزارعهم. مطحنة الحبيبات بالديزل هي الأكثر مبيعًا للكريات محلية الصنع. حجمه الصغير ومحرك الديزل يجعله متحركًا ومريحًا للغاية للتنقل. الأجزاء الرئيسية للآلة هي قالب مسطح وأسطوانة بيليه. أثناء التكوير, تسقط المواد الخام المعدة جيدًا في المنطقة الواقعة بين قالب الحبيبات والأسطوانة. ثم الضغط بين القالب والأسطوانة سوف يضغط المواد من خلال الفتحات الموجودة في القالب. ثم, على الجانب الآخر من شقة يموت, سيتم بثق حبيبات التغذية ذات الكثافة العالية وتقطيعها إلى طول محدد مسبقًا ثم تسقط من آلة مطحنة الحبيبات.

diesel pellet making machine

لماذا نختار آلة صنع بيليه الديزل ?

في البداية ,مطحنة الحبيبات بالديزل قادرة على صنع كريات العلف من مواد خام مختلفة: قش الحبوب, المراعي, قش الذرة, نخالة الأرز, قشر الفول, قشرة الفول السوداني,المخلفات الزراعية ونفايات الغابات وما إلى ذلك.

ثانيا, يمكن أن يحل مشكلتك من نقص الكهرباء مع الحفاظ على نفس الإنتاجية. ليست كل المناطق قادرة على الحصول على الكهرباء, خاصة في الحقول أو المزارع الريفية. لكن هذا الإزعاج لا يمكن أن يمنعنا من إنتاج كريات العلف.آلة صنع الحبيبات هذه تعمل بمحرك ديزل وهي خيار جيد في المنطقة التي يوجد بها نقص في الكهرباء, مكلفة, غير متوفر أو غير مريح للاستخدام.

ثالثا,هذه الآلة قادرة على ضغط كريات التغذية بأقطار مختلفة (عادة من 2 مم إلى 8 مم) وأطوال عبر نماذج مختلفة من قطر المسام ونسب ضغط مختلفة. كل من مطاحن حبيبات الديزل التي تم تدويرها بالقالب والمحول بأسطوانة مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب عالية الجودة, وانتهت مدة خدمتهم على الأقل 800 ساعات.

الرابعة,مثل مطاحن الحبيبات المسطحة الأخرى, تتمتع مطحنة الحبيبات هذه أيضًا بمزايا الحجم الصغير,تصميم بسيط,هيكل مدمج, انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة, عملية سهلة, القليل من الصيانة, انخفاض مستوى الضجيج, وعمر خدمة طويل. آلة صنع بيليه الديزل لها حجم صغير, حتى تتمكن من وضعها في أي مكان تريده ، كما أنها فعالة من حيث التكلفة, لأنه يستخدم زيت الديزل بسعر منخفض.

cheap pellet making machine

ملامح مطحنة الحبيبات الديزل

1.آلة تغذية بيليه ماركة VICTOR, عملية الإنتاج في الماكينة نفسها تحت ضغط لصنع بيليه العلف, انها مناسبة لتغذية الخنازير, ماشية, خروف, قضم القوارض, تحسين قابلية الأعلاف, زيادة تناول الحيوانات.

2.مطحنة بيليه الديزل لتسهيل التغذية, استخدام عالي, من السهل التحكم في كمية التغذية, حفظ العلف, نظيفة وصحية.

3.آلة صنع حبيبات تغذية الديزل لجعل عملية تشكيل الجسيمات تمكن الحبوب, البقول البقولية تآكل عامل التريبسين, تقليل الآثار الضارة على الهضم, يمكن أن تقتل بيض الطفيل والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض الأخرى, الحد من تنوع الأمراض الطفيلية وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

feed pellets

المعلمات الفنية لمطحنة الحبيبات بالديزل

نموذج

قوة

(كو)

سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

سرعة

(ص / دقيقة)

بحجم

(م)

وزن

(كلغ)

VTKLP125

350~ 803200.66*0.32*0.6880
VTKLP1504100~ 1503200.78*0.32*0.75

120

VTKLP210

7.5200~ 4003200.97*0.43*0.95210
VTKLP23011300~ 5003201.15*0.48*1.05

280

VTKLP260

15500~ 6003801.25*0.52*1.1350
VTKLP30018.5600~ 7003801.35*0.58*1.3

650

VTKLP360

22700~ 8003801.45*0.6*1.42820
VTKLP400301000~ 12004001.67*0.63*1.55

900

فيديو العمل لمطحنة بيليه الأعلاف

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

Diesel pellet making machine for sale cheap pellet mill make feed pellet

Model:VTKLP260

Power:Diesel engine,22hp

Capacity:500~600kg/h

Final pellet size:2~8mm

Used for:Making chicken,duck,rabbit,goat,cow feed

Raw materials:Corn, wheat soybean etc and the crushed waste from agriculture

Raw materials moisture required:12~15%

Description

Diesel pellet making machine adopts flat die structure design,which is a good pellet making machine for people who want to save cost on making feed pellets or do not have easy access to electricity where they produce pellets, for example, in their farms. This diesel pellet mill is hot sell for homemade pellets. Its small size and diesel engine make it movable and very convenient to move around. The key parts of machine is a flat die and a pellet roller. While pelletizing, the well prepared raw materials fall down to the area between the pellet die and roller. Then the pressure between the die and roller will compress the materials through the holes in the die. Then, on the other side of flat die, density feed pellets will be extruded and cut into pre-determined length and then fall out of the pellet mill machine.

Diesel powered feed pellet mill

Why we choice diesel pellet making machine ?

First of all ,this diesel pellet mill is able to make feed pellets from various raw materials:  grain straw, pasture, corn straw, rice bran, bean husk, peanut shell,agricultural residuals and forest waste etc.

Secondly, it can solve your problem of lacking electricity while keeping the same productivity. Not all areas are able to get electricity, especially in the fields or rural farms. But this inconvenience cannot stop us from feed pellets production.This pellet making machine is driven by diesel engine and is a good choice in the area where electricity is in short supply, expensive, unavailable or inconvenient to use.

Thirdly,This machine is capable of pressing feed pellets with various diameters (usually from 2mm to 8mm) and lengths via different models of pore diameter and various compression ratios.Both die-turned and roller-turned diesel pellet mills are made of high-quality alloy steel, and their service life is at least over 800 hours.

Fourth,like other flat die pellet mills, this pellet mill also enjoys the advantages of small size,simple design,compact structure, low power consumption, easy operation, little maintenance, low noise, and long service life.The diesel pellet making machine has compact size, so you can place wherever you need.It is also cost-effective, since it uses low price diesel oil.

Diesel powered feed pellet mill

Features of diesel pellet mill

1.VICTOR brand feed pellet machine, the production process in the machinery itself under pressure to make feed pellet, it’s suitable for feed pig, cattle, sheep, rodents gnawing, improved feed portability, increase the intake of the animals.

2.Diesel pellet mill to facilitate feeding, high utilization, easy to control the feeding amount, saving feed, clean and sanitary.

3.Diesel feed pellet making machine to make the particle formation process enables the grain, legume trypsin boycott factor degeneration, reduce adverse effects on the digestion, can kill the parasite eggs and other pathogenic microorganisms, reducing the variety of parasitic diseases and digestive tract system diseases.

Diesel powered feed pellet mill

Technical Parameters of Diesel Pellet Mill

Model

Power

(kw)

Capacity

(kg/h)

Speed

(r/min)

Size

(m)

Weight

(kg)

VTKLP125

350~803200.66*0.32*0.6880
VTKLP1504100~1503200.78*0.32*0.75

120

VTKLP210

7.5200~4003200.97*0.43*0.95210
VTKLP23011300~5003201.15*0.48*1.05

280

VTKLP260

15500~6003801.25*0.52*1.1350
VTKLP30018.5600~7003801.35*0.58*1.3

650

VTKLP360

22700~8003801.45*0.6*1.42820
VTKLP400301000~12004001.67*0.63*1.55

900

Working video of feed pellet mill

Inquiry

Follow Us On: