آلة صنع الأعلاف الحيوانية لتغذية الدواجن,سعر آلة تغذية الدجاج

نموذج:VTKLP360

قوة:22كيلوواط ثلاث مراحل

نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل

سعة:700~ 800 كجم / ساعة

حجم الكريات النهائية:2~ 8 مم

يستعمل ل:صنع علف الدجاج,علف الماشية,تغذية الخنازير,بيليه القش

مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,قشر الأرز,وجبة العشب,دوار الشمس,إلخ

رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12~ 15٪

وصف

بسبب زيادة التكنولوجيا, آلة صنع أعلاف الدواجن من بين الآلات الجديدة في السوق. إنهم يجعلون من السهل صنع الكريات لمجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات مثل سمك, خروف, ماشية, دواجن, أرنب, دجاج, بطة, جبنه, الاوز من بين آخرين. الآلة قادرة على صنع كريات بقطر يتراوح من 2 مم إلى 8 مم. لديها قدرة إنتاج 800 كجم / ساعة إلى 1000 كجم / ساعة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التحكم في سرعة الإنتاج حسب الطلب في السوق. تعتبر آلة صنع الأعلاف الحيوانية بمثابة دفعة كبيرة لصغار المزارعين في السوق حيث يمكنهم الاستثمار في المبلغ الصغير من المال الذي لديهم مع الآلة.

chicken feed making machine

مزايا آلة صنع علف الحيوان

  • لها تكلفة إنتاج منخفضة: لا تتطلب آلة تغذية الدجاج الكثير من الناس للعمل. حقيقة, يتطلب تشغيله شخصًا أو شخصين فقط. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة العمالة التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على تكلفة الإنتاج. تؤدي تكلفة الإنتاج المنخفضة إلى زيادة هامش الربح.
  • تكلفة تركيب مخفضة: آلة تغذية الدجاج بسيطة وصغيرة ومن ثم يسهل شرائها وتثبيتها. ما عليك سوى بضع دقائق لتجميع الأجزاء المختلفة. هذا يقلل من المبلغ النقدي المطلوب لاستدعاء موظف مؤهل لتجميعه. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى شخص مؤهل وآخر لمساعدته.
  • إنها آلة منخفضة الاستثمار: نظرا لصغر حجمها, تتطلب آلة تصنيع الأعلاف الحيوانية مساحة صغيرة. هذا يقلل من تكلفة استئجار مساحة كبيرة لتثبيته وكذلك الوقت اللازم لتثبيته.
  • لديها تطبيق واسع: آلة تغذية الدواجن قادرة على إنتاج أحجام مختلفة من الكريات لمختلف الدواجن وحيوانات الماشية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك إطعام جميع حيواناتك باستخدام آلة واحدة في نفس الوقت. جعلت آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن من السهل على المزارعين تربية أنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات في مزارعهم.

cattle feed making machine

عملية صنع بيليه علف الدواجن

آلة صنع الأعلاف الحيوانية كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، فهي آلة صغيرة وأقل تعقيدًا. هذا يجعل معالجة الكريات أسهل قليلاً في الفهم. تتمثل العملية الأولية في إحضار المواد اللازمة لصنع الكريات. وتشمل وجبة فول الصويا, وجبة الذرة, فيتامين من بين أمور أخرى.

poultry feed mill

هذه هي الخطوة الأولى لضمان سحق جميع الحبوب الكبيرة في أشكال مسحوق. تحتوي مطحنة علف الدجاج على آلة طحن مخصصة لأغراض التكسير. وجبات الذرة, مكنسة, قمح, فاصوليا, وجبة البذور الزيتية, قد تكون وجبة فول الصويا في حبوب كبيرة وبالتالي يجب أن تجتاز العملية. يتم نقلهم إلى آلة التكسير حيث يتم سحقهم إلى مسحوق ناعم. بدون هذه العملية, قد يكون صنع الكريات أقرب إلى المستحيل.

chicken feed machine price

يشتمل نظام التكوير على مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الدواجن. هذا يعني الضغط على شبكة التغذية وتشكيل الكريات. آلة تصنيع العلف الحيواني هذه قادرة على جعل الكريات بأحجام موحدة. وتشمل نفس القطر والطول. هذا للتأكد من أن آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن تنتج الأحجام المطلوبة للحيوانات المختلفة للتأكد من أنها توفر ما هو مطلوب وكذلك تجنب الهدر أثناء التغذية.

chicken feed mill price

المعلمة الفنية لمصانع أعلاف الدواجن

نموذج
قوة(كو)
سعة(كجم / ساعة)
سرعة(ص / دقيقة)
خارج البعد (مم)
وزن(كلغ)
VTKLP-125

3

50-80

320

700*400*800

90

VTKLP-150

4

100- 150

320

720*420*850

120

VTKLP-210

7.5

200- 400

320

920*620*900

200

VTKLP-230

11

300–500

320

920*620*920

220

VTKLP-260

15

500- 600

380

1000*720*980

250

VTKLP-300

18.5

600-700

380

1020*820*980

300

VTKLP-360

22

700-800

380

1020*820*980

380

VTKLP-400

30

900-1200

400

1200*850*1010

500

فيديو لآلة صنع علف الحيوانات

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

animal feed making machine for poultry feed,chicken feed machine price

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.88 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • Model:9KLP360

    Power:22kw three phases

    Power type:electricity,diesel engine

    Capacity:700~800kg/h

    Final pellets size:2~8mm

    Used for:making chicken feed,cattle feed,pig feed,straw pellet

    Raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,rice husk,grass meal,sunflower,etc

    Raw materials moisture required:12~15%

Due to increased technology, poultry feed making machine is among the new machines in the market. They are making it easier to make pellets for a various variety of animals like fish, sheep, cattle, poultry, rabbit, chicken, duck, cheese, geese among others. The machine is able to make pellets of a diameter ranging from 2mm to 8mm. It has a capacity of producing 800kg/hour to 1000kg/hour. This means you can control the speed of production depending on the demand in the market. The animal feed making machine is a great boost to small-scale farmers in the market since they can invest in the small amount of money they have with the machine.

700-800KG/H feed pellet mill

Advantages Of Animal Feed Making Machine

  • It has a low production cost: The chicken feed machine does not require too many people to operate. In fact, it requires just one or two people to operate it. This greatly cuts the cost of labor that largely affects the production cost. Low production cost leads to increase in the profit margin.
  • Reduced installation cost: The chicken feed machine is simple and small hence it is easier to purchase and install it. You only need a few minutes to assemble the different parts. This reduces the amount of cash required to call a qualified personnel to assemble it. You only need one qualified personnel and another to help him.
  • It’s a low investment machine: Due to its small size, the animal feed making machine requires a small area. This reduces the cost of hiring a big area of installing it and also the time required to install it.
  • Has a wide application: The poultry feed machine is capable of producing different sizes of pellets for different poultry and livestock animals. This means you can feed all your animals using one machine at the same time. the poultry feed making machine has made it easier for the farmers to rear different types of animals in their farms.

700-800KG/H feed pellet mill

Poultry Feed Pellet Making Process

animal feed making machine as explained earlier is a small and less complicated machine. This makes the processing of the pellets a bit easier to comprehend. The initial process is to bring the material for making the pellets. These includes soya bean meal, maize meal, vitamin among others.

700-800KG/H feed pellet mill

this is the first step to ensuring all the large grains are crushed into powder forms. The chicken feed mill has a grinding machine that is specifically for the crushing purposes. Maize meals, broomcorn, wheat, beans, oilseed meal, soya bean meal may be in large grains and hence must pass the process. They are taken to the crushing machine where they are crushed into fine powder. Without this process, it might be next to impossible to make pellets.

700-800KG/H feed pellet mill

the pelletizing system incorporates the pellet mill for poultry feed. This is meant to press the feed mesh and form pellets. this animal feed making machine is able to make the pellets into uniform sizes. These includes the same diameter and length. This is to ensure that the poultry feed making machine produces the required sizes for different animals to ensure that it provides what is required and also avoid wastage during feeding.

700-800KG/H feed pellet mill

Technical Parameter of Poultry Feed Mills

Model
Power(kw)
Capacity(kg/h)
Speed(r/min)
Out Dimension (mm)
Weight(kg)
9KLP-125

3

50-80

320

700*400*800

90

9KLP-150

4

100–150

320

720*420*850

120

9KLP-210

7.5

200–400

320

920*620*900

200

9KLP-230

11

300–500

320

920*620*920

220

9KLP-260

15

500–600

380

1000*720*980

250

9KLP-300

18.5

600-700

380

1020*820*980

300

9KLP-360

22

700-800

380

1020*820*980

380

9KLP-400

30

900-1200

400

1200*850*1010

500

Video of animal feed making machine

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.