خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة,معالجة الكريات العائمة لأنواع الأسماك

1.تستخدم خطوط معالجة أعلاف الأسماك هذه على نطاق واسع كعلف مائي وحيوانات أليفة مثل الأسماك الذهبية, سمكة استوائية, سمك السلور, جمبري, الكلب, القط وغيرها.

2.خط إنتاج كريات أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هو الإجراء الكامل لإنتاج حبيبات الأعلاف.

3.تم تصميم خط معالجة أعلاف الأسماك لتصنيع حبيبات الذرة التجارية, الذرة, نجيل, بقوليات, بروتين, دبس السكر وما إلى ذلك, وكريات نهائية بأشكال مختلفة, نكهة فريدة, مغذيات غنية وملمس ناعم.

وصف

خط إنتاج كريات أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هو الإجراء الكامل لإنتاج حبيبات العلف. تم تصميم خط معالجة أعلاف الأسماك لتصنيع حبيبات الذرة التجارية, الذرة, نجيل, بقوليات, بروتين, دبس السكر وما إلى ذلك, وكريات نهائية بأشكال مختلفة, نكهة فريدة, مغذيات غنية وملمس ناعم, وتستخدم خطوط معالجة أعلاف الأسماك هذه على نطاق واسع كعلف مائي وحيوانات أليفة مثل الأسماك الذهبية, سمكة استوائية, سمك السلور, جمبري, الكلب, القط وما إلى ذلك.. التحكم الآلي الفائق, كفاءة إنتاج عالية, يعتبر خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هو الخيار الأفضل لمصانع الأعلاف المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم ومزارع التربية. تتوفر أيضًا خطوط إنتاج الحبيبات الكاملة بقدرات مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة.

تم تطوير خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هذا حديثًا لتلبية الطلب على الإنتاج المكثف من كريات علف الأسماك الحيوانية. مع العديد من المواصفات ، يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا إنتاج علف أسماك عائمة, غرق أعلاف الأسماك, تغذية الحيوانات الأليفة, علف الماشية, إلخ. يمكن أن يكون للمنتجات أشكال مختلفة, نكهة فريدة, مغذيات غنية وملمس جيد لتلبية عادات الأكل المختلفة للحيوانات. التحكم الآلي الفائق وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية, يعتبر خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هو الخيار الأفضل لمصانع الأعلاف المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم ومزارع التربية. يمكن أن ينتج خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك أنواعًا مختلفة من الكريات لأنواع مختلفة من الأسماك بما في ذلك كريات الهلبوت, كريات سمك السلور, CatCarp بيليه, كريات التراوت, حبيبات القنب, كريات CSL,إلخ.

عملية عمل خط تغذية الأسماك العائمة

◇ الإجراءات التكنولوجية:
بدء المواد ← الخلط ← النقل ← النفخ بالبثق ← النقل ← التجفيف ← التبريد ← الفرز ← رش الزيت ← التوابل ← التغليف
◇ تكوين المعدات
خلاط ← وحدة نقل ← بثق ← مصعد ← مجفف ← مبرد ← شاشة تهتز ← مصعد ← آلة رش الزيت ← آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

fish feed processing line

ميزة خط إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك

◇ المعلمة التكنولوجية, مثل المواد الخام, درجة الحرارة, والرطوبة, مصنع إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك قابل للتعديل. علف الأسماك العائمة التي ينتجها هذا النبات لها مظهر جميل, طعم فريد ومغذيات الأرز, مناسبة لمختلف الأسماك والحيوانات الأليفة.
◇ يستخدم خط بيليه أعلاف الأسماك على نطاق واسع في إنتاج علف الحيوانات, مثل الكلاب, القطط, سمك, الثعالب, الطيور والحيوانات الأليفة الأخرى.
◇ يعتمد خط معالجة أعلاف الأسماك العائمة تقنية البثق ذات اللولب المزدوج. عملية تصنيع بيليه أعلاف الأسماك, من سحق المواد الخام إلى تغليف المنتجات النهائية, أن تنتهي في وقت واحد.
◇ جميع آلات تغذية الأسماك في هذا المصنع تعمل بشكل مستقر وتكنولوجيا متقدمة. يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الإنتاج للعملاء المختلفين في السوق الحالية.

floating fish feed procesing line

تحقيق

اتبعنا:

floating fish feed production line,processing floating pellets for kinds of fish

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
    Loading...
  • 1.This fish feed processing lines are widely used as aquatic and pet feed like goldfish, tropical fish, catfish, shrimps, dog, cat and etc.

    2.Floating fish feed pellet production line is the complete procedure of feed pellet production.

    3.This fish feed processing line is designed for making commercial pellets from corn, maize, grass, grains, protein, molasses and so on, and final pellets with different shapes, unique flavor, rich nutrients and fine texture.

Our floating fish feed pellet production line is the complete procedure of feed pellet production. This fish feed processing line is designed for making commercial pellets from corn, maize, grass, grains, protein, molasses and so on, and final pellets with different shapes, unique flavor, rich nutrients and fine texture, and this fish feed processing lines are widely used as aquatic and pet feed like goldfish, tropical fish, catfish, shrimps, dog, cat and etc.. Super automation control, high production efficiency, our floating fish feed production line is the best choice for medium and big sized feed mills and breeding farms. Complete pellet production lines with different capacities are also available to meet customers’ specific demands.

fish feed production line(wet type)

This floating fish feed production line is newly developed to meet the demand of intensive production of animal fish feed pellets. With many specifications this production line can produce floating fish feed, sinking fish feed, pet feed, livestock feed, etc. The products can have different shapes, unique flavor, rich nutrients and fine texture to meet the different eating habit of animals. Super automation control and high production efficiency, our floating fish feed production line is the best choice for medium and big sized feed mills and breeding farms. Our fish feed production line can produce various kinds of pellets for different varieties of fishes including Halibut pellets, Catfish pellets, CatCarp pellet, Trout pellets, Hemp pellets, CSL pellets,etc.

Working Process of Floating Fish Feed Line

◇ Technological procedure:
Starting Materials → mixing → transferring → extrusion puffing → transferring → drying → cooling → screening → spraying oil → seasoning → packaging
◇ Equipment configuration
Mixer → transfer unit → extruder → elevator → dryer → cooler → vibrating screen → elevator → oil spraying machine → automatic packaging machine

fish feed production line(wet type) fish feed production line(wet type)

Advantage of Fish Feed Production Line

◇The technological parameter, such as raw materials, temperature, and moisture, of this fish feed production plant is adjustable. Floating fish feed produced by this plant have beautiful appearance, unique taste and rice-nutrient, suitable for different fish and pets.
◇The fish feed pellet line is widely used in production of animal feed, such as dogs, cats, fish, foxes, birds and other pets.
◇ this floating fish feed processing line adopts double-screw extruding technique. The fish feed pellet manufacturing process, from raw materials crushing to finished products packaging, an be finished at one time.
◇ All the fish feed machines in this plant are with stable operation and advanced technology. It can satisfy the production demands of different customers on current market.

fish feed production line(wet type)

Welcome

If you have question or inquiry, Please fill the form below and we will reply to you in one working day.